Originally posted by The man who was death:babyrapidshare??
so now u're over ferret??Originally posted by the Bear:that RS bit is her initials which i will not reveal without her permission...
she's amazing...
Originally posted by laurence82:rainbow monkeys, rainbow monkeys!~!~!
Originally posted by The man who was death:so now u're over ferret??
So... she shot you in the rear end?Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. you have not met her.. and if you do... i'd say she's someone to inspire murder...
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by the Bear:looks like everyone's gone to sleep..
have a great week ahead everyone!
RS! u mean Rasa Sayang! The KTV i always go ? is the the 'Hong Pai' chick! oops.. !Originally posted by the Bear:that RS bit is her initials which i will not reveal without her permission...
she's amazing...
mine was horrible...the stall looked unhygienic...got flies and ants all over the place...dunno wat possessed me to go order from it...maybe cos i wanted to sit at the tables they provided...cos the ambience very nice, but the food...Originally posted by the Bear:i had a S$8 bowl of yong tau foo before.. but then, it was more a basin of yong tau foo than a bowl
yea, will definitely not go there again...Originally posted by the Bear:well, look at it as something learnt..
and remember.. never again
what car!Originally posted by rainee:yea, will definitely not go there again...
btw, getting a car this coming weekend
wat else...kancil lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what car!
Kancil ? gonna mod it ? he he.. sound systems ?Originally posted by rainee:wat else...kancil lor...
parents finally agreed to put down a reasonable amount of deposit...so can get it now liao...
and on other news, my colleague just got sacked He has just worked here for abt a month or two nia
now have to make do with the most basic first la...when i m more well to do i will do sth to the sound system if i think i shudOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Kancil ? gonna mod it ? he he.. sound systems ?
not bad lo.. kancil small cars for cute girls...oh yeah. hmmm.. ur colleague must suck real bad to get fired . Prohibition period
i tink in my office it is probation period...Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. malaysia got prohibition?
like that the penguin mati liao.. no alcohol allowed!