nah, i drive like a snail...my instructor last time oso told me datOriginally posted by seow:now that you got one, make it the fastest kancil in all of malaysia.![]()
jkjk
that reminds me..i forgot something..Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and wipes feet at feet
so-so lor, managed to scrape through math so i think i didn't fail anything, hopefully status quo after adding mid term and CAs and averaging everything.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz did well for your exams? congratz
yea need to drive very carefully...esp if i have passengers...dun wan to put lives at risk...Originally posted by the Bear:don't listen to those people...
the kancil is one of the smallest cars around = it has NO crumple zone... whatsoever..
drive very carefully...
too fast a danger, too slow also wor.Originally posted by rainee:nah, i drive like a snail...my instructor last time oso told me dat![]()
neeed help in maths?? better buck up for the OsOriginally posted by seow:so-so lor, managed to scrape through math so i think i didn't fail anything, hopefully status quo after adding mid term and CAs and averaging everything.
define lunatic.Originally posted by the Bear:on the other hand, i drive like a lunatic when i'm alone in the car..
when others are in the car, i drive very carefully
dun tink i will need dat kinda car...Originally posted by BadzMaro:should get the Satria Neo man...
its not that expensive ler. Motorbike cool ma.. if i were a guy i pick my gf in bike .. the faster i go.. the tigher she holds me..Originally posted by seow:she had a budget?
got car better than my sis la, looking at motorbike.![]()
first time you telling me to buck up.Originally posted by hisoka:neeed help in maths?? better buck up for the Os
its not big. Its a hatchback. Blue neon odometer..nice.. and its 1.3 n .1.5 litre one. 2 door. cute car.. not bad ~Originally posted by rainee:dun tink i will need dat kinda car...
i dun wan a car that is too big...speed is also not a big requirement...![]()
wow u going into aeronautical? Heard that course is very hard de leh...Originally posted by fudgester:That will be the case until all my major projects are completed.
On the bright side of things, my tuition students have all completed their final-year exams. I asked for one month of no tuition sessions, obstensibly to let the poor kids take a rest from studies.
The truth is, I just wanted more time to do my projects and study for my own exams - which start on Nov 23rd.
My incoming funds will be severely reduced for the month of November. I'm talking about a loss of the $600/month I get from teaching three Lower Sec kids. However, no amount of money is as valuable as the extra breathing space I'm going to get. Not to mention, the extra sanity.
In other news, I've already submitted my application for aeronautical specialisation. I really hope I'll get it - they have a quota of only 25 students per batch. Till the results of the application come out, I'll just adopt a wait-and-see approach and cross the bridge only when I get to it.
So yeah... I'm feeling a whole lot better than when I started this crapbox.![]()
first time meh?Originally posted by seow:first time you telling me to buck up.
i'll have to...
hi pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and wipes feet at mat
In singapore it will be.Originally posted by BadzMaro:its not that expensive ler. Motorbike cool ma.. if i were a guy i pick my gf in bike .. the faster i go.. the tigher she holds me..
so de romantic,.. he he~
come on seow, you have 1 year to prepare for itOriginally posted by hisoka:neeed help in maths?? better buck up for the Os
yea i know...but at highway my average speed is around 50 to 60 km/h...Originally posted by seow:too fast a danger, too slow also wor.![]()
Don't see any problem with plying roads with motor, only threats are morons on wheels. which are quite rare.Originally posted by hisoka:first time meh?
looks like i've been rather evil. oh well i always tell pple to take care and do wellf ro the important exams.
btw your sis getting a bike? its dangerous wor
Originally posted by rainee:yea i know...but at highway my average speed is around 50 to 60 km/h...
wat abt the price?Originally posted by BadzMaro:its not big. Its a hatchback. Blue neon odometer..nice.. and its 1.3 n .1.5 litre one. 2 door. cute car.. not bad ~
from www.dictionary.com..Originally posted by seow:define lunatic.![]()
oh need to go faster ah...last time i go above 60km/h kena scolded by my instructor...Originally posted by the Bear:you gotta go faster than that.. because slow speed on a highway is putting everyone including yourself in danger...