Originally posted by rainee:yea i know...but at highway my average speed is around 50 to 60 km/h...
another male?Originally posted by rainee:crap...heard that my boss now in the process of sacking another colleague of mine![]()
about 40 to 50 K. cheaper then the Gen 2. u should check it out at Proton Dealers.Originally posted by rainee:wat abt the price?![]()
no this time is a female...Originally posted by mystiv:another male?![]()
hmmz whats with the downsizing??Originally posted by rainee:no this time is a female...
dunno, she just got out from the office but seems like got nothing happened to her...yet
too exp...at dat i can go get a myvi liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:about 40 to 50 K. cheaper then the Gen 2. u should check it out at Proton Dealers.
I applied for it. Now I'm waiting for the results.Originally posted by rainee:wow u going into aeronautical? Heard that course is very hard de leh...
but good luck anyway...at least it will be sth u will be interested in
If not just for one person get a car meh, not unless my pops earns something like above 10k a month, but no way man.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
erm MY highway is like 110 isit? thats like half the speed limit...............
anyway bike's dangerous lah. you never see them go in betw cars then also if got things in the way knock le dunno will unstable or not.
+ lets put it this way, if you drive often enuff an accident is probably inevitable. In a car a small accident is probably fine, but on a bike a small accident can be fatal or result in bad injuries
dunno...a few days ago he got tell me he preparing to fire some of the staff...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz whats with the downsizing??
cos you going to take over the classes?
well its up to her to learn to refuse pple or pay for it.Originally posted by seow:If not just for one person get a car meh, not unless my pops earns something like above 10k a month, but no way man.
Whats the sense of one person to a car anyway, and i bet she would have to drive kakis around, adding to cost and sianess.![]()
hmm yea...last time during my graduation, i remmeber the aeronautical dept has one of the smallest size of graduates...Originally posted by fudgester:I applied for it. Now I'm waiting for the results.
Yeah, aeronautical is the most horrendous specialisation of all in terms of difficulty. In fact I had considered other options like Offshore Oil and Gas (as I had discussed with hisoka).
However, my peers and seniors have all been urging me to just go for my childhood dream and not let my one chance at going for it go to waste. It may be really difficult, but if the dream's big enough, the facts don't count, one of them pointed out.
It will be one tough and hostile specialisation, but I'm a tough and hostile person as well.![]()
yala, she can;t afford, thats why shes looking at motorbike.Originally posted by hisoka:well its up to her to learn to refuse pple or pay for it.
it really depends if she really needs the private transport and of course whether her finances can afford it
i know but does she need the bike in the first placeOriginally posted by seow:yala, she can;t afford, thats why shes looking at motorbike.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's a tough course.. but if it is your interest, go for it
in other news, my appetite has gone to heck...
i've eaten 5 salt and vinegar crisps and feel bloated.. i've not had anything else today other than my medication, last meal was noodles last evening at 6:30pm
diet course ah..he he..Originally posted by the Bear:it's a tough course.. but if it is your interest, go for it
i've eaten 5 salt and vinegar crisps and feel bloated.. i've not had anything else today other than my medication, last meal was noodles last evening at 6:30pm
Originally posted by BadzMaro:diet course ah..he he..
dun worry.. get urself a bucket o KFC..confim appetite come back liaw/
why go for kelisa n kancils.. when u can get MYVI or Savvy hor~ he he..go get..he he..Originally posted by rainee:too exp...at dat i can go get a myvi liao...
myvi looks very nice to me...not too big and not too small...
actually savvy oso looks nice![]()
Maybe?Originally posted by hisoka:i know but does she need the bike in the first place![]()
anyway fudgy, good luck on your application. hopely not too many china pple have taken upt he slots
well on the bright side you might jsut get slimmerOriginally posted by the Bear:it's a tough course.. but if it is your interest, go for it