Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Kapoom!!!!![]()
Good luck!!Originally posted by fudgester:I applied for it. Now I'm waiting for the results.
Yeah, aeronautical is the most horrendous specialisation of all in terms of difficulty. In fact I had considered other options like Offshore Oil and Gas (as I had discussed with hisoka).
However, my peers and seniors have all been urging me to just go for my childhood dream and not let my one chance at going for it go to waste. It may be really difficult, but if the dream's big enough, the facts don't count, one of them pointed out.
It will be one tough and hostile specialisation, but I'm a tough and hostile person as well.![]()
helpfully points the cat towards the walls tooOriginally posted by mystiv:
*sends the cat off to repair the windows*
eh... o.k.. mmm..~ *thinks*Originally posted by the Bear:KFC?
i'd rather not eat that at the best of times, you want me to eat it now??
hey guess what...Originally posted by hisoka:helpfully points the cat towards the walls too![]()
bk?Originally posted by mystiv:KFC...yucks
same goes for Mac
and hisk, havent you heard? bear has lost around 10 or 11 kg![]()
its slow enough alreadyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:stupid crapbox..slow down la![]()
lol.. mac sucks. KFC yum yum!Originally posted by mystiv:KFC...yucks
same goes for Mac
i seldom eat that..Originally posted by seow:bk?![]()
sorry been out of touch.Originally posted by mystiv:KFC...yucks
same goes for Mac
how come?Originally posted by mystiv:i seldom eat that..
no BK at places where i frequent, and i cant take beef![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Why bully the cat leh!!!
Tot of buying ur KFC eat wan....![]()
religionOriginally posted by seow:how come?
eat liao will puke?![]()
money is a very big issue that prevents me from getting thoseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why go for kelisa n kancils.. when u can get MYVI or Savvy hor~ he he..go get..he he..
oh..Originally posted by mystiv:religion![]()
congratsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:toopid teacher throw me donation thingy
u know.. i did some fuked up shiet on my friend that cant eat beef. He ordered chicken noodle soup.. n we changed it to beef.. n he didnt know. WHen he ate it.. his nose started to bleed...damn!Originally posted by mystiv:religion![]()
damn you laOriginally posted by mystiv:congrats![]()
throw back lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:toopid teacher throw me donation thingy
Aye aye, boss!Originally posted by seow:Good luck!!
Whack down on those foreign students!!!![]()
actually i am not just mean..i rather go DIRECTLYto the NEEDY HOMESOriginally posted by hisoka:throw back lor.
thats what i do de last time in school, throw it back to the school empty.
btw hor it appears that if lose donation card no need to report police unlike what they used to threaten pple with last time