see la, play play playOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u know.. i did some fuked up shiet on my friend that cant eat beef. He ordered chicken noodle soup.. n we changed it to beef.. n he didnt know. WHen he ate it.. his nose started to bleed...damn!
now still need report.Originally posted by hisoka:throw back lor.
thats what i do de last time in school, throw it back to the school empty.
btw hor it appears that if lose donation card no need to report police unlike what they used to threaten pple with last time
there's a magic crystal ball somewhere in your room?Originally posted by seow:now still need report.
I somehow knew nkf was rotten from the start, every year donate cents nia.![]()
I already had an bad impression of em way before the saga, when durai got exposed, i just went," ah it really happened."Originally posted by mystiv:there's a magic crystal ball somewhere in your room?![]()
no need de you go spf webby it says there is no need to report loss of donation cards. found it by accident the other dayOriginally posted by seow:now still need report.
Originally posted by seow:now still need report.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mother is a paitent of NKF
Tats bad... Hw long she has been with NKF liaoz?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mother is a paitent of NKF
bbzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me going off liao![]()
this...Originally posted by hisoka:bbz
on a happier note, what do you think i should eat for dinner?

hmmz sounds like a godo idea wanna get me some over here??Originally posted by BadzMaro:this...
high grade stuffs. Helps ur body , ur mind. and it lets u keep slim. Advantages are wide and vary according to logo located behind it.![]()
i try...he he... erm... its too healthy that Sg goverment thinks it may be too healthy to be consumed ah..Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz sounds like a godo idea wanna get me some over here??
hmmz oh well any alternatives?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i try...he he... erm... its too healthy that Sg goverment thinks it may be too healthy to be consumed ah..