banana went nuts?Originally posted by the Bear:i have no idea.. he kept going "rainbow monkeys" and the only one who is always with rainbow monkeys is Kuki Sanban.. and he's never denied it..
i think the stress has made him more deranged than usual
it's Mucha Lucha time on Cartoon Network!
Well, there is the good stuff. The good shiet we call it. The primo stuffs. The labs n the specific people made them according to the passion n of course money is a factor. But like a branded stuffs, it has to be worth it. Nobody wants bad shiet.. thats if u cant afford it. Yuo dont want your favourite VIP dying , or an influencials son or daughter dynig on your shiet, or your main guy that gurantees your shiet, that gives u the money in return.Are they prepared for the repeccusions of the actions ? only small timers and greedy low llife short lived ppl go about Re-branding or re-strucurting the contents. Its abuot who u know, n who made it n where.Originally posted by the Bear:here's the truth..
there is NO good stuff.. they're in it for the money.. they're not going to make pharmaceutical grade stuff... you think they give a damn?
it's made with volatile stuff which are basically chemical solvents...
go ahead.. like i said, your brain.. not mine
The nekodude proposed to you via email?Originally posted by rainee:woooot~I finally got the email i have been waiting for![]()
i sense today's gonna be a great day![]()
no la...propose thru email i wun accept man...Originally posted by fudgester:The nekodude proposed to you via email?![]()
Oh haha ok...Originally posted by rainee:no la...propose thru email i wun accept man...
nah, i just got a replied from the UK center for my school...they finally sent me the access password to the website containing all the past year papers, marking schemes, etc. I am so happy cos it is not easy to get that access, I have been emailing them at least 5 times and made a call to the UK center at least a few times as well...not to mention to the Singapore center, who told me that I will never get that password no matter how i tried.
But now I have proven them wrong![]()
ideally ah...Originally posted by fudgester:Oh haha ok...
Anyway, ideally, how would you want a guy to propose to you?![]()
thats why i never shoot arrows at pple unless i'm finished with the course's presentations. that and because i'm a nice guy and don't want to make them look bad unless they piss me off.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
HR group presentation just now.
I got shot by plenty of arrows by the rest of the class for my part of the presentation during the Q&A session. My group members were far luckier - they got far fewer questions, if any.
Perhaps that's what I get for shooting arrows at them for their presentations in previous weeks. What goes round comes round, I suppose.![]()
where got wan him to suffer badly?Originally posted by hisoka:thats why i never shoot arrows at pple unless i'm finished with the course's presentations. that and because i'm a nice guy and don't want to make them look bad unless they piss me off.
rainee wants neko to suffer greatly b4 accepting his proposal![]()
finding the right place and creating the atmosphere is so hard and mentally stressful. + the mental anguish from the overpriced ring; and wait he kneel wrong place get cut; the indignity of kneeling down, etcOriginally posted by rainee:where got wan him to suffer badly?
u ask him, i very nice to him one okie...
but proposal done thru email is too impersonal liao ma,must at least have some personal touch in it one...
but think i dun need to worry abt this, rin is very good at adding personal touch to everything he does for me![]()
Well, it's not that I want to make them look bad.Originally posted by hisoka:thats why i never shoot arrows at pple unless i'm finished with the course's presentations. that and because i'm a nice guy and don't want to make them look bad unless they piss me off.
rainee wants neko to suffer greatly b4 accepting his proposal![]()
i said that is the ideal situation ma, not sth i must have...Originally posted by hisoka:finding the right place and creating the atmosphere is so hard and mentally stressful. + the mental anguish from the overpriced ring; and wait he kneel wrong place get cut; the indignity of kneeling down, etc![]()
anyway so you guys going to get married soon le arh?
?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Marriage! he he
kena bitten by mossies?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my ears are in pain
stupid mosquito pitch![]()
no no..the mosquito ring toneOriginally posted by rainee:kena bitten by mossies?
on the other hand, 3 days more to hols!![]()
nah, Rin coming over to JB this time...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no..the mosquito ring tone
so coming to sg?![]()
3 more days... he heOriginally posted by rainee:kena bitten by mossies?
on the other hand, 3 days more to hols!![]()