MYVI... he he..Originally posted by rainee:nah, Rin coming over to JB this time...
Sat quite hectic...need to cook for lunch and then head over to car dealer shop to place an order for my new car...then after dat will have dinner in one of the biggest food court in JB...it is one hour away from my hse![]()
not kelisa la...kancil...Originally posted by BadzMaro:MYVI... he he..
so really decide on the Kelisa liaw o
are you going to give it the Mini Cooper paint job? e.g white roof and red body?Originally posted by rainee:not kelisa la...kancil...
yea quite decided liao...mostly cos of the price ba...![]()
ewww....i dun like the white color...nor do i like the red color...Originally posted by LazerLordz:are you going to give it the Mini Cooper paint job? e.g white roof and red body?
o... u drive safe o in that carOriginally posted by rainee:not kelisa la...kancil...
yea quite decided liao...mostly cos of the price ba...![]()
yea, i willOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o... u drive safe o in that car
dats good...Originally posted by the Bear:after a haircut, i feel better.. i hate having longish fur even tho' i don't have much left on my head
got some girls like to keep their hair short oso...wich reminds me of wat i did once upon a time ago...to get the approval of the guy i used to likeOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. different lah..
you're a pretty girl as opposed to me, a lump of a dude
not sure if the weighing machine at home is accurate.. if it is, i'm now.. 73kg..
which means i've lost.. uhh.. 13kg ever since the injury
wat are craisins?Originally posted by the Bear:eating one small meal a day.. because in the first 2 weeks, i was in way too much pain to eat..
after that, i can't seem to eat much anymore..
so i'm snacking now.. small things..
maybe it'll build up my energy levels which will make me do more stuff which will make me eat more
when i went to cut my hair, i bought some raisin... actually, a lot of raisins
and some craisins too
eating the raisins now.. yummy
have a good rest!Originally posted by the Bear:okay guys... it's almost time for you all to knock off
i'm going to go lie down until dinnertime..
have a great evening people
oledi got a lot of ppl complaining in the paper...but i tink indonesia refused to take responsibility?Originally posted by the Bear:go make your gabrament pressure the source of the haze..
that's the responsibility of the people in a real democracy...
dunno...Originally posted by the Bear:have the gabraments of the region pressured indonesia at all?
both of you tiok arh??Originally posted by rainee:stupid haze...
now both me and dear suffering from breathlessness, altho his is worse than mine![]()