it is a dancing game...similar to DDR but this one u dances using your fingersOriginally posted by the Bear:what's Audition SEA?
still no connection at home?
i oso stop playing Maple liao...stopped it during my exam period time...decided to cut off my addiction while I still cud, otherwise i mite not even graduate now...Originally posted by the Bear:can't play then... i'm using an Apple iMac now
gave away my character too..
actually, i'm looking for someone in the education business.. want to buy a cheap school version of a few programs.. maybe i'll go bug some people i know
No knowledge of current phones.Originally posted by starblue:i need to get a new phone.. any recommendations? i prefer small phones. slide or flip phones are fine with me. currently using samsung phone.
hello...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yo!![]()
Nah, I was lurking and saw blue blue. So come in lor.Originally posted by rainee:hello...
wa, u and starblue mei logged in at the same time![]()
hmm...i prefer nokia phones...altho i cant recall any small models...Originally posted by starblue:i need to get a new phone.. any recommendations? i prefer small phones. slide or flip phones are fine with me. currently using samsung phone.
so now u stalking my mei huh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I was lurking and saw blue blue. So come in lor.![]()
i played maple during my last semester or was it year of undergrads and still could graduate. it wasn't that bad.Originally posted by rainee:i oso stop playing Maple liao...stopped it during my exam period time...decided to cut off my addiction while I still cud, otherwise i mite not even graduate now...![]()
last time i was a Maple addict ma...esp when I became the event organizer and started to get to know more ppl in the game...Originally posted by hisoka:i played maple during my last semester or was it year of undergrads and still could graduate. it wasn't that bad.
or were you really that addicted? like one day no maple 5 hours will cannot sleep?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*ponders over why she kept playing with her hair while sitting beside me*.
can't be la...![]()
layout no good?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Please do not ever buy a Motorola..![]()
lack of intelligence in the menu and a general feeling that it's all style and no substance.Originally posted by seow:layout no good?![]()