need help?? i fiddled with the CAD for my design projectOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I'm going to faint soon.
I'm at the E2 computer clusters now.
Blardy design drawings... it all works well on paper, but it doesn't seem to work when I try to model it on CAD software.![]()
Because he's using the library...Originally posted by rainee:wa shucks, now got a new colleague, this colleague like potentially dangerous
first thing he said to me is dat i used the computer too much during worktime...then i said i need it to do my research...then he said last time he do research oso no need to use comp so much
better watch out for this guy![]()
then the way he said it is like accusing me of skiving at work like dat lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because he's using the library...![]()
Some people are just like that... mind too much business liao.Originally posted by rainee:then the way he said it is like accusing me of skiving at work like dat lorwhen my own boss didnt even scold me when he sees me surfing the Net and messaging, in fact he says it is okie to use those as long as i got my job done
yea lor, plus he is just new here lor. Today went lunch with me then ask this and that...who is the owner of the business, how long i have been here, how come my other colleague not kena sacked yet, etcOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some people are just like that... mind too much business liao.![]()
He seriously is simi rubbish also want to know.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, plus he is just new here lor. Today went lunch with me then ask this and that...who is the owner of the business, how long i have been here, how come my other colleague not kena sacked yet, etc![]()
then wan to know wat i study etc...and ask me wat other classes he can teach...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He seriously is simi rubbish also want to know.
And evil...![]()
Yeah... he's asking too much.Originally posted by rainee:then wan to know wat i study etc...and ask me wat other classes he can teach...
i tink he can take over my classes now if he wans to...better beware of this guy![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... he's asking too much.
Probably don't need to worry too much about him, unless he starts bootlicking. Those are what I called killing people without leaving traces. Then that is the time to be alert. You probably get sacked without you knowing what happened.![]()
Sigh....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
cannot afford to get sacked now...haiz![]()
What software did you use?Originally posted by hisoka:need help?? i fiddled with the CAD for my design project![]()
same the lousy software thats like not used in the industry... something really wander if they have brains, can't even use a software thats being used commercially to teach, at least it would be more relevantOriginally posted by fudgester:What software did you use?
I'm using Solidworks.
papers??Originally posted by the Bear:the only things i buy at Popular are stationery which i cannot find at work
p.s. or cheap crap in the bargain bins