busy.Originally posted by starblue:oh yah, cool, you never tell him the tradition where new people in SH have to post their pics for mods to see meh?
wads been stressing you mate?Originally posted by CoolMyth:destressing....
ic.Originally posted by CoolMyth:busy.
a lot. and how my decaying brain cells can't seem to keep up.Originally posted by starblue:wads been stressing you mate?
o.O somehow, it has escaped me for so long that blue rhymes with cool. wad? have i been mentally deaf?! o.OOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ahh..water was goood
evening blue and cool
ty. nowadays i only free to just come in for a while, post in some threads and off liao. so dun expect me to become og leader.Originally posted by starblue:ic.
ok then.
take care.
haiz... kk, dun talk about school. i dun wanna be reminded of my 3 projects, 2 tests and 1 lab report that's coming up.Originally posted by CoolMyth:a lot. and how my decaying brain cells can't seem to keep up.
nope.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... kk, dun talk about school. i dun wanna be reminded of my 3 projects, 2 tests and 1 lab report that's coming up.
wad else is new? see some new pretty gal around?
i also leh... only these two days a bit freer... but tomolo gonna be busy with one project le. haiz.... work work work... somehow year three's been really tough. i cannot imagine what it'll be like when i have to do the honours project.Originally posted by CoolMyth:ty. nowadays i only free to just come in for a while, post in some threads and off liao. so dun expect me to become og leader.
OMG!! cool's turning asexual!Originally posted by CoolMyth:nope.
actually hor, think i'm too busy to think about the opposite gender liao.
Hmm... why do I get the feeling that I'm a police interrogation room?Originally posted by starblue:wad you studying and where? how many grandparents u have? wads your desperate rating? number of axillary hairs? and oh yah, cool, you never tell him the tradition where new people in SH have to post their pics for mods to see meh?
if you think year 2 --> year 3 was a big jump, then be prepare for another big jump when you go to year 4.Originally posted by starblue:i also leh... only these two days a bit freer... but tomolo gonna be busy with one project le. haiz.... work work work... somehow year three's been really tough. i cannot imagine what it'll be like when i have to do the honours project.
now that you mentioned it, maybe....Originally posted by starblue:OMG!! cool's turning asexual!
actually also good lah. you dun get distracted....
recently i think i'm developing another crush. haiz... why does this kinda thing happen to me?
aww..sorry to hear about ur grandfatherOriginally posted by fudgester:Hmm... why do I get the feeling that I'm a police interrogation room?
Answers to your questions:
1. Mechanical Engineering (Yr 3), NUS
2. Both grandmothers are still alive.
Both grandfathers are dead - my maternal grandfather died just a few months ago.
3. I'm no desperado. So my desperate rating is -1.
4. I shave my armpits.
5. My photo:
So... how? Did I pass the interrogation?
cool, you're not helping with my destressing process...Originally posted by CoolMyth:if you think year 2 --> year 3 was a big jump, then be prepare for another big jump when you go to year 4.
wadaya mean ya shaved?? you never count before u shave meh? how can?!?!Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... why do I get the feeling that I'm a police interrogation room?
Answers to your questions:
1. Mechanical Engineering (Yr 3), NUS
2. Both grandmothers are still alive.
Both grandfathers are dead - my maternal grandfather died just a few months ago.
3. I'm no desperado. So my desperate rating is -1.
4. I shave my armpits.
5. My photo:
So... how? Did I pass the interrogation?
you can't run from the truth.Originally posted by starblue:cool, you're not helping with my destressing process...
yup.. you're not helping also.Originally posted by mystiv:im so glad im taking O levels
only
when one is destressing, one does not appreciate truth to drop in as well. that's why you're in virtual reality for destressing also mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:you can't run from the truth.
damn you mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:im so glad im taking O levels
only
You mean I'm supposed to count before I shave? Awww... nuts.Originally posted by starblue:wadaya mean ya shaved?? you never count before u shave meh? how can?!?!
anyway, when did u start coming to SH?? i dun recall seeing you...
maybe i've been absent for too long huh?? sorry guys...
I bask in the unhappiness of others.Originally posted by starblue:when one is destressing, one does not appreciate truth to drop in as well. that's why you're in virtual reality for destressing also mah...