but u all got holiday on tuesday oso rite?Originally posted by hisoka:tomorrow is jsut a normal weekend![]()
your holiday is like 5 days right??Originally posted by rainee:but u all got holiday on tuesday oso rite?
wondering if i shud come to spore on tuesday or not![]()
Thought you planning to extend this holiday to 5 days?Originally posted by rainee:but u all got holiday on tuesday oso rite?
ya lor...mi only will give chocolates to mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I no like flowers.
Plus he gives to all ladies. Why target me only?![]()
almost 5 days la...Originally posted by hisoka:your holiday is like 5 days right??![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...mi only will give chocolates to mayi
/mi pulls out a box of chocolates for mayi![]()
why not?Originally posted by rainee:but u all got holiday on tuesday oso rite?
Why not Rin go Malaysia instead?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
icy jie is a great teacherOriginally posted by rainee:almost 5 days la...
2 days starting from tomorrow, then need to come in and teach on Monday cos my students all super enthusiastic, and then rest again on tuesday and wed
working on monday makes it difficult for me to plan any long hols![]()
can lah. come over lor if not rin will get lonesomeOriginally posted by rainee:almost 5 days la...
2 days starting from tomorrow, then need to come in and teach on Monday cos my students all super enthusiastic, and then rest again on tuesday and wed
working on monday makes it difficult for me to plan any long hols![]()
You really busted somebody.Originally posted by StarPuppy:icy jie is a great teacher![]()
he coming over tomorrow and staying until Sunday nehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not Rin go Malaysia instead?![]()
tink if he wans to go watch the DeathNote movie on Tuesday I will come over...but he is watching dat movie with his guild frens, so if they wan to watch it on Monday nite then i cannot make it liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:can lah. come over lor if not rin will get lonesome
wats wrong?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Wah Lah!!! Kick everyting ard me to vent my anger!!!![]()
why fear of diabetes?Originally posted by MooKu:*looks around*
*quickly steps out for fear of diabetes*![]()
u and rin too tian mi miOriginally posted by rainee:why fear of diabetes?![]()
huh?? who's dripping sugar??Originally posted by MooKu:*looks around*
*quickly steps out for fear of diabetes*![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:u and rin too tian mi mi![]()
but he not here watOriginally posted by The man who was death:u and rin too tian mi mi![]()