haha! somemore tis game once start hard to stop wan...Originally posted by rainee:haiz if my hse got internet connection i will confirm go play liao...but now got no internet connection >.<
and dun dare to play at work cos now got this new colleague whom i tink is a potential snitch![]()
Sure it is....Originally posted by alexkusu:hey rain n cat
nice day today
oh yeah..still got hazeOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sure it is....
if without the haze... it can further be improved!![]()
i was quoting you as saving us worOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:OOi!!!! Why blue wan neh....![]()
Blue wan bery ke lian liao lor....
no sense of sympathy for endangered species...![]()
tink my gov prefer to do money planting than cloud seeding.... tis helps boost business volume for clinic mah! T_TOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh yeah..still got haze
gettin any rain lately? ur gov ddnt go do cloud seeding ah...
i think by doin so can improve haze
i wun dare to play in the office la...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha! somemore tis game once start hard to stop wan...
then music muz on a bit louder than fun to play!
Office play such game sure kana bang wan!![]()
HI!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:good afternoon ladies and gents![]()
whoa...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boom!![]()
No lah... busy studying.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa...
EXXXXPLOSIVE entrance huh~
what u doing ? busy hacking ppls computer ar~
i am not going to MM...somewhere elseOriginally posted by the Bear:it's friday night.. good to see people going out
darn.. if i was well, i'd be on my way to the pub for a pint or three with my friends...
MUST... GET... WELL...
I do not show favouritism.Originally posted by the Bear:so.. you hit on the other 5% ?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am not going to MM...somewhere else![]()
nope.Originally posted by the Bear:it's friday night.. good to see people going out
darn.. if i was well, i'd be on my way to the pub for a pint or three with my friends...
MUST... GET... WELL...
Originally posted by MooKu:nope.
if you were well, you'd be going somewhere else![]()
hi bear!