ah... i see... bear got meet fudgyboy before???Originally posted by fudgester:You mean I'm supposed to count before I shave? Awww... nuts.
Ok if I count my facial hair instead? I've got a goatee and moustache. Really.
I'm not a very regular visitor to SBH. It's only been quite recently that I've been gatecrashing the crapboxes here. When mayi invited me to start the 65th crapbox, I gladly obliged.
By the way, I have attended one of the SBH outings before. I'm sure some of you guys would remember meeting me.
u did?Originally posted by fudgester:You mean I'm supposed to count before I shave? Awww... nuts.
Ok if I count my facial hair instead? I've got a goatee and moustache. Really.
I'm not a very regular visitor to SBH. It's only been quite recently that I've been gatecrashing the crapboxes here. When mayi invited me to start the 65th crapbox, I gladly obliged.
By the way, I have attended one of the SBH outings before. I'm sure some of you guys would remember meeting me.
ah... i understand completely, for i myself rejuvenate when i cause virtual pain to fellow comrades.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I bask in the unhappiness of others.
erm..like stapling?Originally posted by starblue:ah... i understand completely, for i myself rejuvenate when i cause virtual pain to fellow comrades.
yup.. one of the many varieties, of cos. when you're creative, you're REALLY creative.Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm..like stapling?
oh..fudgey is just stressed up..BADLYOriginally posted by starblue:yup.. one of the many varieties, of cos. when you're creative, you're REALLY creative.
i still say u look japanese americanOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i got a picture of fudgey somewhere
but my last computer has blown up.. it should be in the vast collection of CDs somewhere
you did?Originally posted by fudgester:By the way, I have attended one of the SBH outings before. I'm sure some of you guys would remember meeting me.
ROFLOriginally posted by mystiv:you did?
cant rmb...
oh wait. that's because i havent attended any
I don't think I've met Bear before. But I've met quite a few of the others like rainee, Neko, Starpup, mayi, ah lau, Lazie, Pitot, and so on.Originally posted by starblue:ah... i see... bear got meet fudgyboy before???
anyway, how's mechanical engineering?? i got a friend who just got in... he seems rather lost and is beginning to panic.. haha... got any tips to give him not?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still say u look japanese american
why wud i wan a pic of fudgy??Originally posted by the Bear:i think i got a picture of fudgey somewhere
but my last computer has blown up.. it should be in the vast collection of CDs somewhere
hmm..it seems u can handle the stressOriginally posted by fudgester:I don't think I've met Bear before. But I've met quite a few of the others like rainee, Neko, Starpup, mayi, ah lau, Lazie, Pitot, and so on.
Tell your friend that Yr 1 Sem 1 is the honeymoon. It gets harder and harder with each successive semester. No kidding.
Semester 4 is usually the toughest semester of all for ME undergraduates - it usually gets somewhat easier after that. I'm in Semester 5 now, and while things are tough, it's at least somewhat more manageable than last semester.
-___-""Originally posted by mystiv:you did?
cant rmb...
oh wait. that's because i havent attended any
whats a 3rd rate 2nd string backup photographer?Originally posted by the Bear:suicide becomes an option for escape
hmmm.. thought fudgey went on one of those barbeque thingies.. i was the 3rd rate 2nd string backup photographer
o.O honeymoon meh? really meh?? but he says he's struggling leh... oh dear me...Originally posted by fudgester:I don't think I've met Bear before. But I've met quite a few of the others like rainee, Neko, Starpup, mayi, ah lau, Lazie, Pitot, and so on.
Tell your friend that Yr 1 Sem 1 is the honeymoon. It gets harder and harder with each successive semester. No kidding.
Semester 4 is usually the toughest semester of all for ME undergraduates - it usually gets somewhat easier after that. I'm in Semester 5 now, and while things are tough, it's at least somewhat more manageable than last semester.
aiya... 2 projects nia.... i got 4 can? all the lec notes havent even touch every since the lectures. haiz.. ok, dun talk about depressing school stuff.Originally posted by fudgester:Starpup, I have met you before. Remember that Swensens + bowling outing at Marina Square?
Anyway, starblue, I'm just feeling really, really stressed out by work, that's all. Two huge projects are taking up all my time, and my other four core modules are neglected as a result. Not a good situation considering that the exams are in six weeks' time.
Add to that the stress of giving tuition to three different kids. I would have quit one assignment, but my parents give me hardly enough pocket money.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats a 3rd rate 2nd string backup photographer?
No lah. Still lurking.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? cool go off already ah???
never even say goodbye.
Of course..i met u beforeOriginally posted by fudgester:Starpup, I have met you before. Remember that Swensens + bowling outing at Marina Square?
Anyway, starblue, I'm just feeling really, really stressed out by work, that's all. Two huge projects are taking up all my time, and my other four core modules are neglected as a result. Not a good situation considering that the exams are in six weeks' time.
Add to that the stress of giving tuition to three different kids. I would have quit one assignment, but my parents give me hardly enough pocket money.