eh..what? what?Originally posted by the Bear:you have to personalise the mouse...
anyway, where is the starpup? he supposedly chao-tua gacko tonight
You replied to that thread already lah. Fly aeroplane lor... very rich hor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..what? what?![]()
ahh..he wants to murder EVERYONE..not newOriginally posted by the Bear:aha... the starpup is here.. gacko wants to murderise you
i didn't say i was going in the first placeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You replied to that thread already lah. Fly aeroplane lor... very rich hor?![]()
Hor seh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i download from sogou..but i do use baidu at times...![]()
check liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hor seh...
Go check your system.
Then he start a thread?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't say i was going in the first place![]()
dun worry..u can come back and throw some smoke grenadesOriginally posted by fudgester:Sigh... time to get down to doing my design report.
It's gonna be a long, long night....
*me disappears in a puff of smoke*
I've seen utterly clean logs but user complain a lot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:check liao...
kapsersky and Trend micro says clean![]()
aiya..let him set up lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then he start a thread?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..let him set up lor![]()
night mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep le.
Good night!![]()
I used to enjoy wrestling when I was a kid in Pri 1 - 4.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm half dead
like i was saying, i could not sleep, turned the tv on and there was pro-wrestling...
there's Rowdy Roddy Piper, Million Dollar Man, Irwin R Shyster and Arn Anderson!
i prefer star war's imperial marchOriginally posted by laurence82:*mysteriously appear to the sound of parade music, orchestral play, funeral march etc etc*
Originally posted by mystiv:i prefer star war's imperial march![]()