i'm a mewmew too. and i can't let myself out of a bag cuz it's a hush hush thingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:aiyah! Curiosity mahh!!!
Neber hear b4 meh! Curiosity kills a meow!!![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Wat magical and cheeky stuff hve u done over wkend?!!!![]()
wat usual stuff?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh sigh..sigh usual stuff![]()
dun talk la....Originally posted by rainee:the more i communicate with my new colleague, the more irritated i become![]()

can hug bolster as substitute firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:something for the couple in here![]()
poh jin.Originally posted by StarPuppy:boh jin arh deathy?
i sometimes hug my fluffy toy white dog....![]()
ahem..boh jin then..paisehOriginally posted by The man who was death:poh jin.
i cannot sleep without my poh jin![]()
ok...but i feel very sianz have to do project for two modules this term.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahem..boh jin then..paiseh
so hows school?![]()
aiya..i also got project..but at least i doing on my ownOriginally posted by The man who was death:ok...but i feel very sianz have to do project for two modules this term.
project if i do alone then is ok, but have to do in group lah very sianz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..i also got project..but at least i doing on my own![]()
eh..better than rot at home right?![]()
my favourite picpicOriginally posted by StarPuppy:something for the couple in here![]()

guten tag, herr alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:Guten tag
erm...
*thinks of what to say next*
roger thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:guten tag, herr alex.
verdammt! der signature ist und irritating!!
bear with it fudge...its a long journey..but it will be over soonOriginally posted by fudgester:One super-sian HR term paper and one super-siong Mechanical Design project for me this semester.