Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay... i learnt from the MASTER jOhO.. no one knew i took pics of them coz i don't like flash photography
nite mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, i suppose i should go get some sleep..
nitex people
happy de-stressing
-_-"" only a few lah. dun so small gas can?? look nia also wanna calculate... besides, i was trying to acertain if that was you mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:How many times did you stole a look of me?
I feel so violated.
now..nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How many times did you stole a look of me?
I feel so violated.
You can always make your elbow move backwards at higher acceleration than what is needed.Originally posted by starblue:
speaking of taking photos... just now at the bday dinner right? we had to take photos. then i was sitting beside the only guy in my exco lah. then he squeeze much too close for my comfort... really closer than photos need to be loh. my entire back nearly in touch with more than half of his front. -_-"""
alas... you're one of those "the one i like dun like me. the one who like me i dun like" kinda people. same as me....Originally posted by fudgester:Like I said, my desperado rating is -1.
I would have said -10, but I don't think you'd believe me if I said that.
Anyway, they all said that they don't quite share the same feelings that I had for them, but they'd be more than happy to remain as friends.
As for the girl who had a crush on me... she was quite sad at the fact that I didn't accept her immediately. At the same time, she also feared that I would end up like her abusive ex-boyfriend who treated her like sh*t, had a criminal record, cheated on her countless times, etc etc...
She said that she knew I'm not the kind of person who would do all those things, but she still feared that I would end up that way.
To tell the truth, if your friend weren't there, I would have approached you.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" only a few lah. dun so small gas can?? look nia also wanna calculate... besides, i was trying to acertain if that was you mah....
cannot be lah... only my back nia.. although i might be mistaken... i was sure he was smelling my hair.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the guy is taking advantage of you?
anyway, i'm going to sleep.. tired as heck..
goodnight everyone and have a great weekend
wah!!!!Originally posted by mystiv:boo
alright. this time im really off to bed
how u so sure that was me?? i look so much like my photo meh? u dun look very alike loh. thats why had to look closer. then when we told each other on the forum then can be sure.Originally posted by CoolMyth:To tell the truth, if your friend weren't there, I would have approached you.
But then I was thinking of how you will introduce me to your friend and then I went "hhmmm.....never mind."
-___-" then it will seem like i'm too sensitive mah...Originally posted by fudgester:You can always make your elbow move backwards at higher acceleration than what is needed.
To be frank, I was already having latent feelings for the girl even before she confessed that she likes me.Originally posted by starblue:alas... you're one of those "the one i like dun like me. the one who like me i dun like" kinda people. same as me....
haaaaaiiizzzz......
You look distinctive from the others mah.Originally posted by starblue:how u so sure that was me?? i look so much like my photo meh? u dun look very alike loh. thats why had to look closer. then when we told each other on the forum then can be sure.
anyway, why got friend with me then cannot come?? intro very easy one wad...
sigh... i once had a potential rs that just slipped through my fingers cos the timing was just screwed up. not to mention that we were too young then, and he's a total blockhead.Originally posted by fudgester:To be frank, I was already having latent feelings for the girl even before she confessed that she likes me.
However, I wanted to get to know her better and be sure of my own feelings for her before pursuing a relationship. I knew that she had a bad previous relationship, and I didn't want to end up hurting her by rushing into another one.
If things had worked out, I can seriously see myself having a future with her.
Oh well. I guess she's meant to be just another interesting footnote in the story of my life.
distinctive?!?! o.O i got 3 eyes or something???Originally posted by CoolMyth:You look distinctive from the others mah.
Intro easy meh? Okay, now tell me how you would intro me to your friend.
Aiyah, very easy to spot you one lah.Originally posted by starblue:distinctive?!?! o.O i got 3 eyes or something???
aiyo, easy lah.. i'll just go, "steph, this is... er....... wait, let me think... oh yah, _ o _ a _. met him in one of the forums. there, the one i told you lah, the very wad one.... yah..... correct..."
why i very easy to spot??? why why???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, very easy to spot you one lah.
And errr...... I'm glad I never go say hi to you.
Originally posted by starblue:distinctive?!?! o.O i got 3 eyes or something???
aiyo, easy lah.. i'll just go, "steph, this is... er....... wait, let me think... oh yah, _ o _ a _. met him in one of the forums. there, the one i told you lah, the very wad one.... yah..... correct..."
cuteOriginally posted by fudgester:
I dun have your picture now. So I can't remember why.Originally posted by starblue:why i very easy to spot??? why why???
haha.... aiyo.... just normal intro nia mah... wad's so difficult? surely it cant be tougher than the time i stood beside that ex-crush of mine right?
then you leh? got newer photo not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun have your picture now. So I can't remember why.
Actually, I dun think I can recognise you if I do see you.
Care to update me?