ewwwwOriginally posted by StarPuppy:your honesty must stink then![]()
not sure wat subjects...maybe english or maths...Originally posted by alfagal:say...
i think its not easy....cos think locals are preferred..
wat subjects u wanna teach?
but then again...go gal, work for it!
oooo..rin going to taiwan for trainingOriginally posted by rainee:haha...
hopefully by march or april next year, after dear comes back from his army training in taiwan...but before that need to apply for teaching post in spore first![]()
dat one bo bianz one la...Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..army trainin..he cant play WoW hor![]()
dun call me puppsy...sounds so er-xinOriginally posted by mhcampboy:puppsy....
trying to control my feelings.![]()
wat feelings?Originally posted by mhcampboy:puppsy....
trying to control my feelings.![]()
now do you belive his "sweet honest words"?Originally posted by alfagal:ewwww![]()
languages cld b tough, due to accents, and u know how they like to link msians w e msian accent..Originally posted by rainee:not sure wat subjects...maybe english or maths...
yea, just going to try lor...if cannot i will try to apply for teaching positions elsewhere, maybe in a tuition center or private college![]()
if it was me.i will sneak into commander's office n use the satelite fone to call ur mobileOriginally posted by rainee:dat one bo bianz one la...
wan to call me will oso be hard...
anyway going in for my lesson liao, be back later![]()
its okie lar..Originally posted by StarPuppy:now do you belive his "sweet honest words"?![]()
puppsie cute wad? wads so gross abt tat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun call me puppsy...sounds so er-xin![]()
hope u feel better soon![]()
cos u a guy mahzOriginally posted by mhcampboy:puppsie cute wad? wads so gross abt tat?
thanks anyway..![]()
its only for Mrs Puppy to call me...Originally posted by mhcampboy:puppsie cute wad? wads so gross abt tat?
thanks anyway..![]()
Truth does not always hold happiness, and happiness does not always hold truth..Originally posted by alfagal:its okie lar..
sometimes in life,
jus dun question too much...cos...it might bring u sadness..
where u had ur chance to be happy...
cute as in gay cuteOriginally posted by mhcampboy:LOLx..im so cute!!![]()
why u so shameless one?Originally posted by alexkusu:my siggy very eyecatching![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:cute as in gay cute![]()
i agree with you alex..thats why there is such thing as "honeyed words"Originally posted by alexkusu:Truth does not always hold happiness, and happiness does not always hold truth..
not really, just wanted to point out the fact ur siggy sibei uglyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:why u so shameless one?
How can it be ugly when its a sovereign dignified flags?Originally posted by alexkusu:not really, just wanted to point out the fact ur siggy sibei ugly
ur a waste of p-member
hence my words came straight from my heartOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i agree with you alex..thats why there is such thing as "honeyed words"![]()
u try putting malaysia flag la...Originally posted by mhcampboy:How can it be ugly when its a sovereign dignified flags?![]()