Nope. As I said, I dun like to take photos.Originally posted by starblue:then you leh? got newer photo not?
orh.. then i also dun have loh... rule of equivalent trade.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. As I said, I dun like to take photos.
I feel a sense of deja vu.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. then i also dun have loh... rule of equivalent trade.
yeah... me too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I feel a sense of deja vu.
I feel like turning in now.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... me too.
you really no need to sleep hor?
me also... since no one else is here when u leave....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I feel like turning in now.
You leh?
Let's turn in then.Originally posted by starblue:me also... since no one else is here when u leave....
Do a good job.Originally posted by StarPuppy:night u 2
guess i am on night-watch
why u nt sleeping?Originally posted by StarPuppy:night u 2
guess i am on night-watch
can't sleep..becomes dun feel like sleepingOriginally posted by starblue:why u nt sleeping?
/me smashes alarm clockOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*rings the alarm clock*
What happened? You have the flu?Originally posted by rainee:need to go see doctor liao
no, not the flu...Originally posted by fudgester:What happened? You have the flu?
Hmm... you suffered from piles before?Originally posted by rainee:no, not the flu...
these few days been having constipation...and last time i used to bleed when i go to the toilet but after going to a doctor last time, never had it again anymore...until now
yea lor, tink it is pilesOriginally posted by fudgester:Hmm... you suffered from piles before?
Those who have had constipation are more susceptible to suffering from piles. The increased abdominal pressure due to a few days of being unable to move your bowels would cause the blood vessels to swell up and become engorged.
You can read more on this here:
http://www.medinfo.co.uk/conditions/haemorrhoids.html