Don't know. I barely on my HP, even if it's on, I'm don't carry it with me. My parents is really getting fed up of me. What's the use of getting me one when I don't use it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:moses looking for you..u know that right?
u make it sound your room is a junk yard for PC
no laOriginally posted by hisoka:you guys going on a date?
why no turn on HP?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. I barely on my HP, even if it's on, I'm don't carry it with me. My parents is really getting fed up of me. What's the use of getting me one when I don't use it?
My house is nearly a junk yard. When the flour comes in, it's even more so.
do what de??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:WH Willing Hearts
Volunteer organization.
Saves bill of course. I run up a high enough bill for electricity at the way I'm using the PC.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why no turn on HP?
as for me...i dun use HP its like no dif if i do use or not
i can't imagine how your house looks like
i thought was quite nice ma
flour??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. I barely on my HP, even if it's on, I'm don't carry it with me. My parents is really getting fed up of me. What's the use of getting me one when I don't use it?
My house is nearly a junk yard. When the flour comes in, it's even more so.
Everything?Originally posted by hisoka:do what de??
never turn on power saving mode?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saves bill of course. I run up a high enough bill for electricity at the way I'm using the PC.
Off HP means saves battery life, so don't need to charge so often.
Don't need to answer call, don't need to reply SMS, keeps my bills below $15.
Hello... Nokia phones no such features.Originally posted by StarPuppy:never turn on power saving mode?
how much do you pay BEFORE stop using the HP?
no la..what i meant was your PCOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello... Nokia phones no such features.
If I don't use, I pay around $14++, the price of the plan.
If I use, maybe $20++ to $30++.
Plus my family's phones are under my father... the bills can total up to more than $100 if 3 of us spend so much on phone bills only.
icicOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everything?
Currently, there's tuition for kids, computer lessons (might be postponed because I lost my files), and free food for the really poor.
There are plans of adding more things, if there are more volunteers.
dun have free talking time de meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello... Nokia phones no such features.
If I don't use, I pay around $14++, the price of the plan.
If I use, maybe $20++ to $30++.
Plus my family's phones are under my father... the bills can total up to more than $100 if 3 of us spend so much on phone bills only.
Yeah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..what i meant was your PC
oh wait..i forgot u spend a lot of time on the PC
Quite fun. But when life catches up, it's not fun.Originally posted by hisoka:icic
having fun?
you teach what? how to hack?
For CNY cookies.Originally posted by hisoka:flour??
Corporate plan like don't have...Originally posted by hisoka:dun have free talking time de meh?
Last Saturday... can't remember lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..zodi and MC were asking how u were..i think last sat
how was i suppoused to know?
my one corporate plan but got wor......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Corporate plan like don't have...
Maybe I didn't see...Originally posted by hisoka:my one corporate plan but got wor......
anyway why you need 50 packets of flour......
or your family making and selling arh?
some??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe I didn't see...
Yeah... making and selling some of the cookies.
Why not I give you all and try?Originally posted by hisoka:some??
nice or not? if nice and not exp buy from better than buy from outside vendors
how much arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not I give you all and try?
Yeah... some, the rest we give away to relatives.
good idea i mean if standards around the same, might as well let you benefit from the money we are going to spend on those goods anyway.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not I give you all and try?
Yeah... some, the rest we give away to relatives.