tell them you want a summary table of what the are offering. in short concise terms. like a feature list and the price. you are in a posiotion to demand afterallOriginally posted by the Bear:they did..
DVDs of their product...
what i need to read is how much they're giving us for what we have to pay them..
and thats 400 pages??Originally posted by the Bear:that's what i will be going through
all that is with me already.. i'll start going through that next week..
What if that IS the summary?Originally posted by hisoka:and thats 400 pages??
throw it back at them and tell them youwnt a summary not a ful essay
throw it back to them and ask them to coem up with a better one. unless they can justify that every single word is needed. and when i say needed i mean every single word has to do with what the product can do.Originally posted by fudgester:What if that IS the summary?
got lobang?Originally posted by seow:applying for job as a packer, mmm...
Was initially aiming for typist...
work with me?Originally posted by mystiv:got lobang?
you N level liao meh?Originally posted by seow:
student on vacation welcome.Originally posted by mystiv:you N level liao meh?
hola!Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps...
it's Saturday~!
ahhhh....hola mystiv...Originally posted by mystiv:good moaning
yea had breakfast oledi...i always have breakfast at home before coming to work de...Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!
not yet for me wor..
had breakfast yet?
morningOriginally posted by mystiv:good moaning
nah, its only OsOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahhhh....hola mystiv...
not crazy stressed like the poor folks over at the A levels whining thread???
had breakfast yet??
HOLA!Originally posted by alexkusu:hooyooo~!!!!!
today my braking skills was tested.. in the form of a white french poodle suddenly running across the highway...right in front of my car!!
lucky i stopped.. 5 cm away nia creating a momentary traffic jam behind me
can see the owners relieved faces
oh well, i guess i earned some karma points
Originally posted by alexkusu:hooyooo~!!!!!
today my braking skills was tested.. in the form of a white french poodle suddenly running across the highway...right in front of my car!!
lucky i stopped.. 5 cm away nia creating a momentary traffic jam behind me
can see the owners relieved faces
oh well, i guess i earned some karma points
had..sum pieces of chocOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!
i no like poodles but i would hate you more if you killed it! hohoho~
whatcha have for breakfast??