ahem...when i ask if you had breakfast oledi hor...you oso need to elaborate on what you had lehOriginally posted by rainee:yea had breakfast oledi...i always have breakfast at home before coming to work de...
that day sth like this oso happened to me...i was inside the bus, on my way home...on the front seat some more, then suddenly the bus driver braked, but the bus didnt stop until it bumped into a lorry in front of it...luckily just a little scratch on the bus...Originally posted by alexkusu:tis event has some significance
as yday, was sendin a fren off to airport.. n had a lil accident at the roundabout.. i bumped/nudged the car in front..there was sound n impact..but the women jus drove off... n there was a lil scracth on my bumper
n my fren was goin on about whether my brakes was functioning or not
oh well~ i guess sometimes they work, sometimes they dont..cest la vie~
still debating if you should go JC or poly??Originally posted by mystiv:nah, its only Os
yeah
chocolates for breakfast?? what kinda??Originally posted by alexkusu:had..sum pieces of choc
goin to cook it now..sum korean ramen with mussels
lolz wat i had for breakfast is not really worth elaboratingOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahem...when i ask if you had breakfast oledi hor...you oso need to elaborate on what you had leh
hmm...
what time do u get off work today??
1st 3 months shld be going jc..Originally posted by udontknowme:still debating if you should go JC or poly??
or have you made up your mind already??
nah, he's cooking the chocolatesOriginally posted by udontknowme:chocolates for breakfast?? what kinda??
MUSSELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *drools*
damn you lah!
PANDAN CAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:lolz wat i had for breakfast is not really worth elaborating
had some pandan cakes and a cup of horlicks...
tomolo is Sunday again...yay~~~
which jc???Originally posted by mystiv:1st 3 months shld be going jc..
after that, i'll see how after going to the poly's open houses..
yea sponge cake type...but i prefer the one that has the jelly like topping one...but my mom only bought that type for special occassion i.e when dear came to visit me last weekend...Originally posted by udontknowme:PANDAN CAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*dies*
is it the sponge cake type?????????
eh...i prefer milo
any plans for sunday??
you free to fly aeroplane to visit me??
i think i only had the other type of pandan cake once or twice...hehe...dont quite remember how it tastes...Originally posted by rainee:yea sponge cake type...but i prefer the one that has the jelly like topping one...but my mom only bought that type for special occassion i.e when dear came to visit me last weekend...
eh plans on sunday ah...as normal go to Spore why dun u take an aeroplane home to come visit singapore and meet up wif us at the same time?
uncle!!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
morning fudgie...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ok ok I won't burn you alive anymore....Originally posted by udontknowme:uncle!!
LET ME DOWN ALREADY!!!
blood circulation dying...me dying....and NO MORE FIRE AGAIN!
not dat type of fly aeroplane la...Originally posted by udontknowme:i think i only had the other type of pandan cake once or twice...hehe...dont quite remember how it tastes...
why dont you go buy a slice for yourself sometimes? heh...
erm...i already flew aeroplane before...so now its your turn lor
brothers!Originally posted by fudgester:Ok ok I won't burn you alive anymore....
*pours hot fudge over the udon*
*unleashes the hounds*
I'm in school now.Originally posted by rainee:morning fudgie...
looks like today got a lot of early peeps here
so wat's the plan for today?
why sound like jay chou?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
breaky was good...
but.. *cough*
i am starting to sound like Jay Chou
care to walk to the arts canteen for a cup of honeydew milkshake??Originally posted by fudgester:I'm in school now.
My plan for today is as folllows:
1. Study at NUS Science Library till I get too burnt out to study.
2. Go home and take a short nap to recharge.
3. Study at home until I get too burnt out to study again.
Wash, rinse and repeat until the final exam.
wa, u need a break every now and then too...overstressing is not good for healthOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm in school now.
My plan for today is as folllows:
1. Study at NUS Science Library till I get too burnt out to study.
2. Go home and take a short nap to recharge.
3. Study at home until I get too burnt out to study again.
Wash, rinse and repeat until the final exam.
I don't like honeydew.Originally posted by udontknowme:care to walk to the arts canteen for a cup of honeydew milkshake??
whens your exams??
butbutbut...in singapore they sell slices!!!Originally posted by rainee:not dat type of fly aeroplane la...
that type of cake is not sold in slices, u need to buy the whole cake...and in my family only me likes to eat it
how does jay chou sound like?Originally posted by rainee:why sound like jay chou?