there u go!Originally posted by hisoka:
whhy would i think of you during an exam??
graduate record exam. some nonsense exam needed for american colleges
i don't need it but i'm required to take it.........
all is fine... thanks you thank you!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ni hao mah??
had dinner yet??
ask u if u had dinner yet and you tell me all is fine...Originally posted by mhcampboy:all is fine... thanks you thank you!!
u ask me how am i wad...!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ask u if u had dinner yet and you tell me all is fine...
your place starting to get cold yet??
yupz later in the afternoonOriginally posted by udontknowme:there u go!
you wont think of me,so you will do well lor!
hehe
hmm....when do u have to take it?? today ???
Originally posted by hisoka:yupz later in the afternoon
hope i get all easy questions
heheheheheOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u ask me how am i wad...!!!!!
getting colder... shld be freezing in a week or 2 laa...
CIAO!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehehehe
wear enough clothes hor
dont get sick!!
hehe...im going off.
byebye
something's wrong with campyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:dun get rape ok...
Originally posted by skid:something's wrong with campy
yupz need to learn stupid and rpetty much useless words.Originally posted by rainee:hisoka taking GRE ah?
if u have prepared well for it shudnt be a problem la
I heard from my frens last time u need to know all those bombastic words tho, those dat i was forced to learn when I took my SAT last time...but after that, I forgot most of the words oledi
hmm...cannot skip them and go to other questions first meh?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz need to learn stupid and rpetty much useless words.
actually it can be a big problem. becuase of the absurd vocab, if you are unlucky and you get the first few question about words you've never seen b4, you are dead
erm it those computer adaptive thingies. basically it first gives you a meduim difficulty problem, then if you get it right it gives you a harder one. so its like at first it gives you a 400 mark question, if your right it will give you a 500 mark question. and so forth so bascially the first few questions are very important and you cannot skipOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...cannot skip them and go to other questions first meh?
anyway good luck for the exam...but how come u need to take it? u furthering ur studies in grad school in US?
oh ic ic...Originally posted by hisoka:erm it those computer adaptive thingies. basically it first gives you a meduim difficulty problem, then if you get it right it gives you a harder one. so its like at first it gives you a 400 mark question, if your right it will give you a 500 mark question. and so forth so bascially the first few questions are very important and you cannot skip
no lah i wish i could go study further studies in US. Its just a stupid requirement by the company. they no brains one
nay they are jsut being dumb.Originally posted by rainee:oh ic ic...
maybe ur company wans to send you to further your studies next time?
some companies do that one lor, esp if u r a very outstanding staff there...Originally posted by hisoka:nay they are jsut being dumb.
but one can always pray i guess
Originally posted by rainee:some companies do that one lor, esp if u r a very outstanding staff there...
anyway today relaxing day for me, only got one class in the afternoon
dunno when my car will arrive sia...
good luck! at least after this afternoon it will be over lor...Originally posted by hisoka:
hey at least you have a car lor. me i can't even realistically afford a car.
okz i go and rest le must "grow tendon continue turtle" for my test
pon and zi??Originally posted by rainee:hmm updated my avatar but seems like it is not changing yet...
yea...finally changed liaozOriginally posted by udontknowme:pon and zi??
try clicking the refresh botton...works for me...