Banana today is in a bad mode.Originally posted by laurence82:ban everyone!
moaning, i go sch liao
Not bad. Same here. Although teacher is here.Originally posted by PointBlue:No lar, study break. Later then study![]()
today examOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Banana today is in a bad mode.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:today exam![]()
fail fail!Originally posted by laurence82:today exam![]()
true i guess. + i think most of us working and studying leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's because rainee is back to Malaysia, no longer in US.![]()
Thought you mean it.Originally posted by PointBlue:fail fail!
no lar jk only dont kill me
Yeah....Originally posted by hisoka:true i guess. + i think most of us working and studying le
hisoka, i think i saw someone with a T-shirt with the words 'hisoka' on it. is that you?Originally posted by hisoka:true i guess. + i think most of us working and studying le
mew??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's because rainee is back to Malaysia, no longer in US.![]()
Originally posted by PointBlue:hisoka, i think i saw someone with a T-shirt with the words 'hisoka' on it. is that you?
Originally posted by NekoRin:mew??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
hisoka is an anime character. Got tricked.![]()
Originally posted by PointBlue:hisoka, i think i saw someone with a T-shirt with the words 'hisoka' on it. is that you?
not my fualt what.Originally posted by PointBlue:![]()
I tio bluff
You don't watch anime de ar?Originally posted by PointBlue:![]()
I tio bluff
kns so malu this kind of thing how to ask?Originally posted by hisoka:not my fualt what.
you never go up and ask the person if he/she was hisoka?
Who will have such a name?Originally posted by hisoka:not my fualt what.
you never go up and ask the person if he/she was hisoka?
anime = cartoon = kiddo = my 6 year old nieceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't watch anime de ar?
Like that ask lor...Originally posted by PointBlue:kns so malu this kind of thing how to ask?
Not all are...Originally posted by PointBlue:anime = cartoon = kiddo = my 6 year old niece
I watch the anime 'Shaman King' with my sister, and I will always point at the screen and laugh. Plot too stupid.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not all are...
But I admit that they are comical.![]()
no idea maybe some japanese person?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who will have such a name?![]()