Hmm.... I haven't faced any bad video quality in originals... just with the subs and dubs only.Originally posted by hisoka:actually from what i ehard thse pirated stuff you get in sg are actually good quality ones![]()
anyway i mean the subbing/dubbing etc. + i've bought stupid original or legal copies that were very bad in video quality too....
Yeah...Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz, sometimes i think they censor too much
I don't like P2P.Originally posted by PointBlue:I Bit into a Torrent of fish
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... I haven't faced any bad video quality in originals... just with the subs and dubs only.
The pirated copies qualities are good, but for no reason, the discs spoil faster than any of the discs I have.![]()
Then sell?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
copy into hard disc then burn into your own dvd![]()
some materials are only available via p2pOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't like P2P.
I get somebody to do the dirty job.![]()
That's what I did.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
copy into hard disc then burn into your own dvd![]()
store and keep lah!Originally posted by PointBlue:Then sell?
Yeah...Originally posted by NekoRin:some materials are only available via p2p
e.g. other countries local sitcoms and variety shows....
SG variety shows SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
But can store in HD wad?Originally posted by hisoka:store and keep lah!
because the disc die too fast + i realised in originals when you buy dvds you sort of get cheated cos they put much less than saturation information into one disc
I store in HDD, burn a copy. Disc spoil, burn again.Originally posted by hisoka:store and keep lah!
because the disc die too fast + i realised in originals when you buy dvds you sort of get cheated cos they put much less than saturation information into one disc
how many hard dics you want to get??Originally posted by PointBlue:But can store in HD wad?![]()
How many DVDs you want to get?Originally posted by hisoka:how many hard dics you want to get??
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hey all
hmmm
*rubs chin*
mospeada havent buy ur p-member yet ah....
hmmm
maybe its udon fault..supposed to give the list by 20th Oct
hd hard to store lah.Originally posted by PointBlue:How many DVDs you want to get?
DVD vs HD, HD wins in terms of $$ per GB leh.
congrats on the 666th post of this thread!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it?
Anyway, without P-member better. Too many images sgF very slow.
LOL.... you actually went to count?Originally posted by PointBlue:congrats on the 666th post of this thread!
need to count meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL.... you actually went to count?![]()
Ya hor...Originally posted by PointBlue:need to count meh?thread got its own post counter wad?
ya lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya hor...![]()
History made.Originally posted by PointBlue:ya lor...
666th post in the 66's Historic Crapbox thread.
7088Originally posted by PointBlue:Your 666th post was made at post count 27088.
Which one better?