i see what you mean about the crossesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X --> to close the tabs.
I don't like Quick Find....
Ctrl + F is enough. The rest are good.
The redundant History toolbar...
why your sister cannot buy her own food?Originally posted by PointBlue:I go buy food for my sister now, brb. And I thought you couldn't access castlecops?
Poor thing....Originally posted by rainee:now in office le
today gonna be a busy day...got class from 3 to 6, then 7 to 10pm![]()
Yeah... it's quite redundant. And for people like me who make sure history is gone... once website gone, it's really gone.Originally posted by hisoka:i see what you mean about the crosses
i prefer the old version where the X is at the right hand corner of the whole window
yup, lunch oso had to be taken inside my office...Originally posted by fudgester:Poor thing....
Had your lunch already?![]()
So late?Originally posted by rainee:now in office le
today gonna be a busy day...got class from 3 to 6, then 7 to 10pm![]()
hmmz i want the old system for the tabs back.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's quite redundant. And for people like me who make sure history is gone... once website gone, it's really gone.![]()
maybe rainee and rinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who learn PHP before?![]()
Don't know how to get the old system back.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i want the old system for the tabs back.
any idea if got the skin or theme??
at least put the stupid cross at the same place then no need to think
Ya hor...Originally posted by hisoka:maybe rainee and rin![]()
they tmming lah go and disturb them on msn lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya hor...
They not here leh...![]()
Most of the themes are not compatible with Firefox 2.Originally posted by hisoka:they tmming lah go and disturb them on msn lor.
but the themes hor i dunno which is the original one wor
mew?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya hor...
They not here leh...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup, lunch oso had to be taken inside my office...
on the other hand, neoprints taken yesterday look really nice![]()
Neither do I. The codes look very weird... jialat...Originally posted by NekoRin:mew?
i dunno php![]()
Website finished designing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
finish liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Website finished designing?![]()
Screenshot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:finish liao![]()
i wanna see tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Screenshot.![]()