Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
*accidentally strikes everyone down in the process*
Oops.
Hmm... lightning-fried udon....Originally posted by udontknowme:
toopid clumsy fudgester
IM STILL DANGLING!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... lightning-fried udon....
Still p*ssed off at my dangling you over the flames the other time?
I don't know - depends on how long it takes to cook an udon to perfection.Originally posted by udontknowme:how long do i have to dangle here?????
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by fudgester:I don't know - depends on how long it takes to cook an udon to perfection.
I don't like my food medium rare.
Oh well... gotta go. Hang on in there, udon!
awwww.....Originally posted by rainee:me miss my dear...
dunno why after last weekend then miss him more and moreOriginally posted by udontknowme:awwww.....
email him??
when will you two be free to meet up again?
absense makes the heart grow fonderOriginally posted by rainee:dunno why after last weekend then miss him more and more
usually he is online on MSN so i can talk to him there, but today offline...have to wait until at nite then maybe can talk to each other on the phone...
have to wait until Sunday then only can meet up...
yea, keeping myself busy now...later i got a class oso...Originally posted by udontknowme:absense makes the heart grow fonder
hmm....try to keep yourself busy?
erm...i gtg back and study
maybe talk to you later.
had lunch yet??
me here...Originally posted by BadzMaro:bo lang!
Rainee~ alo!Originally posted by rainee:me here...
just finished my lesson...
anyway how's ur 5 day hols?
still okie la, mine not really 5 days cos gotta come back and teach on monday...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Rainee~ alo!
My 5 days was good..very good. it was unfortunate i couldnt meeet up with any forumners due to very tight itenary. But next month i go up gonna take an afternoon out to meet the few of yous.
how was ur hols ?
I know.. i was shopping like mad.. n somemore i had to go out at night , to some BBQ , then to Clubs , KTV's then next day shop some more.. go eat good food , Damn.. so many things to do but not enough time to do ah~!Originally posted by rainee:still okie la, mine not really 5 days cos gotta come back and teach on monday...
but weekend was great...
then tuesday and wednesday basically just laze around at home and went shopping wif my parents....before i know it is already thursday and back to work...
saturday was quite hectic for me...cos finally went to place orders for car liao!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I know.. i was shopping like mad.. n somemore i had to go out at night , to some BBQ , then to Clubs , KTV's then next day shop some more.. go eat good food , Damn.. so many things to do but not enough time to do ah~!
Got ur car liaw ordered o.. good good~Originally posted by rainee:saturday was quite hectic for me...cos finally went to place orders for car liao!
then sunday was a shopping day as well...tink now i own a costume that makes me look like a french maid
then monday feel super sian cos have to come to work...then tuesday went on shopping spree again
bad thing abt me is dat once i start to shop for clothes, i cant stop
just the top part looks like a french maid costumesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Got ur car liaw ordered o.. good good~
U got a french maid clothe ?cool! he he.. NPNT!!!
I spent whole sunday puking my guts out at the hoitel.. only went out in evening. wasted time.. night outs were great man.. but expensive. but i reckon its worth it! he he..
yeah.. sometimes i shop also wont stop.. but too many stuffs..
i am now Rm12K poorer.. exceeded my calculated budget.
top part looks like french ar ! haha... NPNT!Originally posted by rainee:just the top part looks like a french maid costumes
wa u spent so much on wat? I think I overspend oso la, tho part of my shopping expenses covered by dear...
no la, shopping was done in JB...Originally posted by BadzMaro:top part looks like french ar ! haha... NPNT!
so u in SG too ?
I spent on gadgets , some office clothes for meeting only, then spend on good food.. then the rest on alchohol , tips , alchohol , girls , tips.. lol! he he..
so lucky u got ur DEAR... i only got my own wallet he he..
damn.. almost translucent top. .. tried some jap fusion western foood not bad too. Actualyl i see too many things i like already , but i cant affordot buy them all..LOL!...Originally posted by rainee:no la, shopping was done in JB...
got one shop dat has a lot of clothes dat both of us like...but too bad all of them free size wor, then cannot fit
have to go find another shop selling similar clothings, but hor very expensive...one simple and almost translucent top for RM 65! Then still have to buy a coat to go over it...
yea lor, i oso see a lot of clothes i like but cudnt get them all...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. almost translucent top. .. tried some jap fusion western foood not bad too. Actualyl i see too many things i like already , but i cant affordot buy them all..LOL!...
damn..
get sandals lo.. priority..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, i oso see a lot of clothes i like but cudnt get them all...
need to buy a new pair of sandals oso...the old pair hurting my feet every time wear it out sure have to put plaster one