ok lor...Originally posted by PointBlue:cannot anyhow say in public leh, i very shy one![]()
wellOriginally posted by mystiv:sbh army lor![]()
the senior below my nickOriginally posted by StarPuppy:now..now
the senior part... depends which senior u mean![]()
i senior ok! why cannot call?Originally posted by StarPuppy:well
there is such a army..but i dun think you got the authorization to call![]()
no sad no sadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor...![]()
u go back and check the Jedi and Starwars times..when the whole forum was in Starwars moodOriginally posted by mystiv:i senior ok! why cannot call?![]()
hmm..why cannot say here?Originally posted by PointBlue:no sad no sad
i PM you lar![]()
huh?? you are mystiv father?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u go back and check the Jedi and Starwars times..when the whole forum was in Starwars mood
as i remember..u have no rank![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by PointBlue:huh?? you are mystiv father?
me grand commander of the graysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u go back and check the Jedi and Starwars times..when the whole forum was in Starwars mood
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u go back and check the Jedi and Starwars times..when the whole forum was in Starwars mood
*cough*Originally posted by hisoka:me grand commander of the grays![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*cough*
you mean grand commander of the gays
*cough*![]()
u no better off eitherOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
busted![]()
huh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*cough*
you mean grand commander of the gays
*cough*![]()
in the first place i think you self-proclaimed yourself a rank that does not existOriginally posted by hisoka:huh??
are you trying to pass that post to me??
honoured though i am, i must regretfully reject the offer as my heterosexuality would cause morale problems in the troops. You on the other hand would have no such problems and should continue as their commander.
I salute you, the gay commander, who does his best despite people's contrary views.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:in the first place i think you self-proclaimed yourself a rank that does not exist
i wanted to make a joke out of your "rank" but u burst your own bubble![]()
i like thatOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
what bubble??
my rank is as valid as all of yours anyway. afterall its all made up![]()
so you are in control of starpup?Originally posted by mystiv:i like that
i shall be..Overall Commander of Puppy![]()
nay i'm not gay but apparently pup might be the chief gayOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats this? hisoka is gay?
hmmm....
next month. you can ask alfagal, i'm sure she remembers itOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh hisk..ur bday comin up..sumtime tis month rite or next?
Originally posted by alexkusu:the question is, do you remember hers?