Originally posted by alexkusu:i..wanted to say hisoka is stupendous leh..![]()
nay i'm alright with that i knew he was joking but i somehow feel i am dumb otherwise i wil be much richer, healthier, attrative and happierOriginally posted by mystiv:you know he didnt mean it seriously
but ack, whether the report is true or not, i do wish the govts would do something about all the things endangering the earth....
well, there're many others worse off than youOriginally posted by hisoka:nay i'm alright with that i knew he was joking but i somehow feel i am dumb otherwise i wil be much richer, healthier, attrative and happier![]()
anyway away from ym self-pitying i hope they do soemthin baout the oil prices![]()
disband the cartel!!
maybe now they will give real thought to solar powered and nuclear powered machiens and vehicles.
ALL THE BEST MYSTIV!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mystiv:going for my chemistry practical..
*wishes myself good luck*![]()
server technical problemOriginally posted by rainee:yesterday got sth wrong wif the forum sia...cudnt log in and said my password was incorrect...tho i m pretty sure it is the correct one...
but today logged in then can le![]()
I thought got somebody messing around with my PC. But nothing wrong with my password on other websites, so must be sgF.Originally posted by rainee:yesterday got sth wrong wif the forum sia...cudnt log in and said my password was incorrect...tho i m pretty sure it is the correct one...
but today logged in then can le![]()
orh...is okie la, now fixed oledi ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:server technical problem![]()
Away from that nosy colleague also?Originally posted by rainee:orh...is okie la, now fixed oledi ma...
just moved to my new desk...now very hidden from everyone's view le, i can surf sgf as much as i like w/o interuption...can play games oso![]()
well, farting is not saying something...Originally posted by Devil1976:~FARTS~
WELL... That's all I've got to say for now...![]()
yea, i oso tot who knows my nosy colleague went to snoop around my lappie, and then changed my password or sth...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought got somebody messing around with my PC. But nothing wrong with my password on other websites, so must be sgF.
I even created clones, but none could log in.
Tried my sis' account, dead too.
Haha, actually it's quite easy to see the passwords in Opera. If he knows.Originally posted by rainee:yea, i oso tot who knows my nosy colleague went to snoop around my lappie, and then changed my password or sth...
but nah, dun tink he is that advanced in netsurfing yet...![]()
hmm not really, but better than beforeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Away from that nosy colleague also?![]()
Still better than nothing.Originally posted by rainee:hmm not really, but better than before![]()
yea, but dun tink he is that advanced yetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, actually it's quite easy to see the passwords in Opera. If he knows.
I found this out accidentally when I was exploring the features, and poof! Everything shows. Not that I want though.
Same for Firefox.
Originally posted by rainee:yea, but dun tink he is that advanced yet![]()