tink bcos u too stressed out from all ur studying oledi...better take a restOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm down with the flu.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm down with the flu.
luckily my new colleague dun have all this knowledgeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
More like I would be the one who's doing such stuff.![]()
you store your passwords in the computer??Originally posted by rainee:luckily my new colleague dun have all this knowledgeotherwise will be jialat
Just lock up your computer will do.Originally posted by rainee:luckily my new colleague dun have all this knowledgeotherwise will be jialat
Yeah I know... I'm taking the day off studying today.Originally posted by rainee:tink bcos u too stressed out from all ur studying oledi...better take a rest![]()
The remember password features in nearly every browser.Originally posted by hisoka:you store your passwords in the computer??
anyway go and stab him b4 you stabs you![]()
cos i m using Opera so all the passwords stored inside de...just pressed ctrl + enter then can log in liao...Originally posted by hisoka:you store your passwords in the computer??
anyway go and stab him b4 you stabs you![]()
my comp like dun have any windows logo key leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just lock up your computer will do.
Press Windows logo key + L.
Set.
Went to snoop around also hard.
well don't save!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The remember password features in nearly every browser.
And it can be seen too.![]()
Everywhere also politics. Just that it's not so obvious.Originally posted by rainee:cos i m using Opera so all the passwords stored inside de...just pressed ctrl + enter then can log in liao...
dunno la, i not interested in all this office politics de...![]()
no worries we all need a day off soemtimes. it can help you to relax and learn/study better too.Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah I know... I'm taking the day off studying today.
I feel pretty unproductive by not doing work, though.![]()
it is like this de la, cos u r too used to studying liao, dats y when u r just idling u will feel unproductive...Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah I know... I'm taking the day off studying today.
I feel pretty unproductive by not doing work, though.![]()
Won't it be a pain in the rear end to have to type in the user id and passwords every single time you log on?Originally posted by hisoka:well don't save!!
i never do.
yea i know everywhere oso got politics...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everywhere also politics. Just that it's not so obvious.![]()
thats why its good to be a slacker, you don't feel guilt about taking a well-deserved break or slackign aroundOriginally posted by rainee:it is like this de la, cos u r too used to studying liao, dats y when u r just idling u will feel unproductive...
but tell urself u r letting ur body rest so dat u can concentrate on ur studies better tomolo
Cannot be. All new computers have it.Originally posted by rainee:my comp like dun have any windows logo key leh...![]()

lolz...last time i remmeber i oso feel very guilty when i slacked around de...Originally posted by hisoka:thats why its good to be a slacker, you don't feel guilt about taking a well-deserved break or slackign around![]()
So were you a slacker in your time?Originally posted by hisoka:thats why its good to be a slacker, you don't feel guilt about taking a well-deserved break or slackign around![]()
mine really doesnt haveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot be. All new computers have it.
This one. Or something similar to it.
If not can Ctrl + Alt + Del then select Lock Computer.
I have lots of websites to log in to. Cannot don't save, otherwise I will go mad logging in.Originally posted by hisoka:well don't save!!
i never do.
well that what i do all the time. its just a matter of getting used to it. i mean before all that nonsense of remembering passwords came about thats what pple did.Originally posted by fudgester:Won't it be a pain in the rear end to have to type in the user id and passwords every single time you log on?![]()
If that person visits sgF only, it's not that painful...Originally posted by fudgester:Won't it be a pain in the rear end to have to type in the user id and passwords every single time you log on?![]()
Sekali your boss suddenly appears behind you how?Originally posted by rainee:i feel very tempted to play my audition now![]()