DAMN! i thought my computer hacked.. make me kin tio... reset password.. do a lock down on my computer... damn... lol.. n i thought i was on drugs that i couldnt tell if caps lock was on..Originally posted by rainee:yup, apparently everyone had this problem yesterday nite...
it was a server problem i guess...![]()
i oso tot got ppl hacked into my comp...Originally posted by BadzMaro:DAMN! i thought my computer hacked.. make me kin tio... reset password.. do a lock down on my computer... damn... lol.. n i thought i was on drugs that i couldnt tell if caps lock was on..![]()
make me so de kin tio... sigh!Originally posted by rainee:i oso tot got ppl hacked into my comp...![]()
what game is that ?Originally posted by rainee:just had a game of Audition...
while playing it was so scared my boss or new colleague will suddenly come into the roomso can feel my heart like beating super fast
After one game I did the Alt + Tab, but my lappie became super laggy![]()
now moved to a better position liao...i can directly see ppl walking past my door, but they cant see what i m doing on my lappieOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what game is that ?
Ur room u face the door or what ah ?
laggy maybe cause u did not close the game down.
why not just move urself directly facing the door ? My room is the door is slightly on the left , and only ppl can come in is cleaners , secretary , me , n bosses. N of course.. the mail boy..he he... so i make my monitor back face the door.. my lap top beside it.. heh... can block liaw.. but the shit thing is that my room got security camera de.Originally posted by rainee:now moved to a better position liao...i can directly see ppl walking past my door, but they cant see what i m doing on my lappie![]()
yea, i m directly facing the door now...but my office is shared with my colleagues as well...meaning the other teachers...last time nobody will care wat i did de...but now got my new colleagueOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why not just move urself directly facing the door ? My room is the door is slightly on the left , and only ppl can come in is cleaners , secretary , me , n bosses. N of course.. the mail boy..he he... so i make my monitor back face the door.. my lap top beside it.. heh... can block liaw.. but the shit thing is that my room got security camera de.![]()
Haha, it's common for games, especially if you are using the Internet at the same time.Originally posted by rainee:just had a game of Audition...
while playing it was so scared my boss or new colleague will suddenly come into the roomso can feel my heart like beating super fast
After one game I did the Alt + Tab, but my lappie became super laggy![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, it's common for games, especially if you are using the Internet at the same time.![]()
Ahh... what a great idea. Remember to share.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
nvm, rin gonna get me a software that can make me play the game in window mode![]()
o.. shared ar.. damn.. like that no fun liaw.. he he... but look at the bright side , at least u dun get lonely. U dun listen to the aircon and the stuffs outside n feel locked out from the rest of the world.~ he heOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i m directly facing the door now...but my office is shared with my colleagues as well...meaning the other teachers...last time nobody will care wat i did de...but now got my new colleague![]()
yup, need to wait until this Sunday then I can get...cos i tink it is in a CD..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ahh... what a great idea. Remember to share.![]()
i dun mind leh...last time when i was working part time i have the whole office to myself during my shift, esp if i work at nite...damn nice, can surf my Net as long as I want, can play games, can watch DVDs, TV and listen to radio...nobody cares...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. shared ar.. damn.. like that no fun liaw.. he he... but look at the bright side , at least u dun get lonely. U dun listen to the aircon and the stuffs outside n feel locked out from the rest of the world.~ he he
Originally posted by rainee:yup, need to wait until this Sunday then I can get...cos i tink it is in a CD..
tonite i go ask him if that software can be downloaded online...if can tomolo i post link here![]()

You must have bought the best of bestest games that require best of the bestest PC specs.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know what ? i bought this Original game in SG. Cause i hear that it was real good n stuff.. n out on the 21st ,
i bought for SGD64.95 , then when i come back... install.. my computer too louya run teh game. Even at pentium 4.. it says my graphics is shiet.. so i decided to change my graphic card , but NO MORE AGP de liaw! Then i buy PCI.. but mother board cant fit... so i changed motherboard n found out my old chip cant fit to the new mother board and my ram is DDR no DDR2... SO... i bought DDR2 ram n found out that i might as well get Core 2 Duo...
so the moral of this story is.. i tot it was worth it buy original game.. then cost me almost RM2K just to upgrade my com to run the stupid game..![]()
lolz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know what ? i bought this Original game in SG. Cause i hear that it was real good n stuff.. n out on the 21st ,
i bought for SGD64.95 , then when i come back... install.. my computer too louya run teh game. Even at pentium 4.. it says my graphics is shiet.. so i decided to change my graphic card , but NO MORE AGP de liaw! Then i buy PCI.. but mother board cant fit... so i changed motherboard n found out my old chip cant fit to the new mother board and my ram is DDR no DDR2... SO... i bought DDR2 ram n found out that i might as well get Core 2 Duo...
so the moral of this story is.. i tot it was worth it buy original game.. then cost me almost RM2K just to upgrade my com to run the stupid game..![]()
i know wat u mean... the only bad thing in my room is got camera. Company says its for security purposes. But i dun feel good with it there. BUt at least the boss not looking at it.. i think. he hebut at least it looks at the door instead of me. he heOriginally posted by rainee:i dun mind leh...last time when i was working part time i have the whole office to myself during my shift, esp if i work at nite...damn nice, can surf my Net as long as I want, can play games, can watch DVDs, TV and listen to radio...nobody cares...
but here like super restricted![]()
man.. i didnt know it was THAT good man... i was frustrated at first cant run.. then realise that its my graphics too shiet.. they all using like 1000 to 2000 dollar graphics card man. So i upgrade computer to Vista ready lo.. core 2 duo dun even feel any faster... make me waste moeny..damnit..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You must have bought the best of bestest games that require best of the bestest PC specs.
Just like Windows Vista.
issit ? damn.. i beh song cant play.. i actually decided not to play. BUt then its frustrating ... its like u got a sprts car but u got no license...he he..~Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
i oso bought the SIMS 2 original CD last time..then found out my lappie not compatible...
but i just sold off the game CD in an online auction![]()
yea, if i got a security camera in my office i will oso feel restricted...then i anything oso dun dare to do...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know wat u mean... the only bad thing in my room is got camera. Company says its for security purposes. But i dun feel good with it there. BUt at least the boss not looking at it.. i think. he hebut at least it looks at the door instead of me. he he
camera sucks... eh he.. but at least it looks at the door.. but still can see me a bit.. maybe my head like thatOriginally posted by rainee:yea, if i got a security camera in my office i will oso feel restricted...then i anything oso dun dare to do...![]()
for my case it is more like i got not enuff money to upgrade my lappie...so i decided to sell off that game and play other games insteadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? damn.. i beh song cant play.. i actually decided not to play. BUt then its frustrating ... its like u got a sprts car but u got no license...he he..~