All PCs older than that are made before this year must prepare to be thrown liao. Because they can't support Vista, not the other way round.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i didnt know it was THAT good man... i was frustrated at first cant run.. then realise that its my graphics too shiet.. they all using like 1000 to 2000 dollar graphics card man. So i upgrade computer to Vista ready lo.. core 2 duo dun even feel any faster... make me waste moeny..damnit..
lolz...like dat okie la, at least it is not inside ur room ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:camera sucks... eh he.. but at least it looks at the door.. but still can see me a bit.. maybe my head like that
man .. that sucks! next time must buy upgradable pc.. like at least it can support future upgrades. But that want have to read those gadget or pc magezine to keep up to date...Originally posted by rainee:for my case it is more like i got not enuff money to upgrade my lappie...so i decided to sell off that game and play other games instead
My lappie can use with SIMS 1, but cannot play SIMS 2 haiz...and it is the only non-PC game that I played![]()
Disable the camera lor.Originally posted by rainee:yea, if i got a security camera in my office i will oso feel restricted...then i anything oso dun dare to do...![]()
NANI! i gotta upgrade again ? but it says its VISTA ready man.. shiet.. i gonna bomb the computer shop.. cheat me! Core 2 Duo.. man dun tell me not vista compatable.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All PCs older than that are made before this year must prepare to be thrown liao. Because they can't support Vista, not the other way round.
You probably will cry again.
I have ordered 10 Ubuntu discs, ready to install once MS stops support for XP.![]()
k k bye bye!Originally posted by rainee:lolz...like dat okie la, at least it is not inside ur room ma...
anyway i gotta go teach liao...my students all here oledi...be back later during my break time![]()
disable the camera n get my ass bombed ar..he he... ~ maybe i put fake picture on it to look normal ? lolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Disable the camera lor.
I learnt in one of the hacking lessons I went to. But still yet to figure out how it works.![]()
It's compatible...Originally posted by BadzMaro:NANI! i gotta upgrade again ? but it says its VISTA ready man.. shiet.. i gonna bomb the computer shop.. cheat me! Core 2 Duo.. man dun tell me not vista compatable.
anyways..vista is like XP.. wont be really implemented in every PC until maybe another 3 to 4 years. just like how ppl are still using Windows 98 and only now XP all computers use o.
See you later... maybe...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...like dat okie la, at least it is not inside ur room ma...
anyway i gotta go teach liao...my students all here oledi...be back later during my break time![]()
cheese in instant noodlesOriginally posted by seow:Had instant noodles with cheese molten in it, 4 pork balls(small), 2 eggs for dinner.
Combustion not complete, ugh.
you just bbq-ed his faceOriginally posted by seow:V-v-v-vroom!!!
Farts!
flame convertor, back into gas, for fudge to cook.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
*brandishes a flamethrower*
Anyone here having problems with combustion?![]()
When humans start going the way of dinosaurs, they will wake up.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. one day, the Internal Combustion Engine may go the way of the dinosaur.. i hope so
i hope they world takes The Stern Report seriously
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When humans start going the way of dinosaurs, they will wake up.
I see such reports almost everyday in my mailbox, but nobody gives a damn about it.
I saw the report...Originally posted by the Bear:this time, they will...
the report spoke in Dollars and Cents instead of degrees and geography...