how big is the file?Originally posted by rainee:hmm, got the software to run the audition game in a windows mode le
but hor, i dunno where to get it from...i mean dunno wich website has it...but anyone who is interested can MSN me![]()
or sorry, typo...i mean window mode...Originally posted by hisoka:then what you mean windows mode?
or you mean not full screen?
i tink i gonna skip lesson tomorrowOriginally posted by hisoka:thats a good start!!
work on it! i expect full truancy by the end of next year
152 KBOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how big is the file?
huh? wat u meanOriginally posted by rainee:hmm, got the software to run the audition game in a windows mode le
but hor, i dunno where to get it from...i mean dunno wich website has it...but anyone who is interested can MSN me![]()
yup, it is a big file...Originally posted by alexkusu:im dl audition now
wah..700mb + leh
using my uni comp to dl...let it run overnite![]()
the songs are gooodOriginally posted by alexkusu:im dl audition now
wah..700mb + leh
using my uni comp to dl...let it run overnite![]()
i mean window mode...Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? wat u mean
why need the file leh? wats tis windows mode?![]()
remember to post feedback hereOriginally posted by rainee:yup, it is a big file...
i oso going to play a bit later...after my new colleague get out of the office![]()
useful ah...Originally posted by rainee:i mean window mode...
dun need full screen la...perfect application to be used inside my office where there are a lot of snoops around![]()
alex..dun download audition aussie arhOriginally posted by alexkusu:
wat? got ahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:alex..dun download audition aussie arh![]()
cannot hear one, cos mine is a lappie keyboard, so it is very softOriginally posted by alexkusu:useful ah...
u try and see
but wat if ppl hear ur keyboard ta tatatatatatatatata
especially the arrow ones![]()
i kind enough to remind you...Originally posted by alexkusu:it says asiasoft![]()
eliteOriginally posted by mystiv:elit tmr
i think i've said this many many times![]()
Everybody.Originally posted by hisoka:who volunteered you to be the lab mice??![]()
so what did you guys learn abotu first aid?
nah, no way am i gonna be e loser in life's examOriginally posted by StarPuppy:elite![]()
ah? you join 1st aid course ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everybody.
My name starts with M.
So far learn about head injuries, heat injuries, hip injuries and today fractures and sprains. How do we deal with them and how to manage them.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:reporting from school![]()
45 mins late![]()
I poly student liao, where got St Johns?Originally posted by mystiv:ah? you join 1st aid course ah?
go join st john la![]()