am i considered sian?Originally posted by rainee:i tink my MSN oledi full...
but most of the time i added ppl then only talked once or twice with them nia, after that no more talk...so now i very sian wan to add new ppl le![]()
does that include me?Originally posted by rainee:i tink my MSN oledi full...
but most of the time i added ppl then only talked once or twice with them nia, after that no more talk...so now i very sian wan to add new ppl le![]()
luckily i attempted to talk more after the first meeting, otherwise cham liaozOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
pup and hisoka i got talk to both of u more than a few times wat, so still okie...
there are really ppl who talked to me on MSN only once, then i still keep them there, when i tried to delete that person asked me why i deleted...lolz![]()
hehe...but i believe it is fate ma...Originally posted by NekoRin:luckily i attempted to talk more after the first meeting, otherwise cham liaoz![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hehe...but i believe it is fate ma...if fated to be together will still get together one wor no matter wat
no la, me feeling a bit bo liao at work today...so i ma replied back to him lor...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway rainee arh you hor sometimes gets abit too excited and attached when on the forums........
must learn to not take things too personally
where got delete? i can still see u sign in and sign out lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee deleted me![]()
wah..and never say hi one...so daoOriginally posted by rainee:where got delete? i can still see u sign in and sign out leh![]()
your wordings abit agitated, not that much though.Originally posted by rainee:no la, me feeling a bit bo liao at work today...so i ma replied back to him lor...
anyway i oso stopped replying liaoz
bad thing is dat he accidentally flamed my dear oso![]()
u oso never say hi and bye to me wat...still wan to sayOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..and never say hi one...so dao
me n u is over liaw!![]()
i oledi told him to keep his mindset to himself maOriginally posted by hisoka:your wordings abit agitated, not that much though.
then rin also step in to help you![]()
u knw me veli shy one worOriginally posted by rainee:u oso never say hi and bye to me wat...still wan to say![]()
where got delete...i just talked to u like last weekend, no meh?Originally posted by mystiv:rainee deleted me also
alex also![]()
[email protected] one ahOriginally posted by mystiv:rainee deleted me also
alex also![]()
yea la gender equality, so u can oso msg me first maOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw me veli shy one wor
also..gender equality ma...no need wait for guy to make 1st move![]()
aiyah he started it oneOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi told him to keep his mindset to himself madoesnt mean everyone tinks like him de wor...
yea lor, me showed that thread to him, then he went in to reply and oso got flamedbut tink that person doesnt know he is my dear la
i know confirm will have ppl who will tink like datOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah he started it one![]()
anyway i saw rin and starpup came in and i was like: "here comes the cavalry"![]()
nothing to get excited about anyway, i couldn't be bothered to shoot him down, not that some of what he said didn't make some sense
a girl told me.... if there is a guy she dun like..she will tell wat she do today, loso bout tis n that...but if there is a girl she like that comes on msn..she dun dare msg cos dun wan bore him deOriginally posted by rainee:yea la gender equality, so u can oso msg me first ma
i oso very shy one ma...and most of the time like got nothing to say leh...![]()
huh? what happened?Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah he started it one![]()
anyway i saw rin and starpup came in and i was like: "here comes the cavalry"![]()
nothing to get excited about anyway, i couldn't be bothered to shoot him down, not that some of what he said didn't make some sense