thats part of the fun mahOriginally posted by rainee:i know confirm will have ppl who will tink like dat
anyway...i agree wif him dat sex is an important part of a r/s, but he is like die die must have it before marriage u know? then it is okie if he wans to tink dat way, but he must go and condemn other ppl who dun tink the way he does![]()
err no leh, i tink i m super loso with my dear lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:a girl told me.... if there is a guy she dun like..she will tell wat she do today, loso bout tis n that...but if there is a girl she like that comes on msn..she dun dare msg cos dun wan bore him de
u same ah![]()
your dear is netted le mahOriginally posted by rainee:err no leh, i tink i m super loso with my dear leh
anyway off for dinner, be back later![]()
ur dinner more important than us hor..Originally posted by rainee:err no leh, i tink i m super loso with my dear leh
anyway off for dinner, be back later![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:thats part of the fun mah
what to do, it really looks like they were trying to come to your rescue![]()
i dun deny that this is true...Originally posted by alexkusu:u know more about a person after you have sex with him/her
si mi si netted?Originally posted by hisoka:your dear is netted le mah![]()
wat happened to the pics?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
maybe I shouldn't have gone boozing last night. Now I'm worried about my cousin's ROM pics.![]()
say, want to get to know me better?Originally posted by rainee:i dun deny that this is true...
but just need to postpone it for the later part of my life![]()
if i could choose between boozing with a special girl and your cousin's ROM pics.. i would choose the formerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
maybe I shouldn't have gone boozing last night. Now I'm worried about my cousin's ROM pics.![]()
wa u r oso in ur office until so late de ah?Originally posted by hisoka:just wanted to say hi while i rest in my office after a gym session, feeling extra tired today not sure why![]()
err, not to that extentOriginally posted by alexkusu:say, want to get to know me better?![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:if i could choose between boozing with a special girl and your cousin's ROM pics.. i would choose the former
then, you wont know me that wellOriginally posted by rainee:err, not to that extent![]()
looks like sharksfinOriginally posted by alexkusu:my latest addiction...affogato
U lazy bugger, go join the Territorials and serve the place that sustains you today.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..hisoka goes to gym..how much weight u lose liaw?
i oso wan go gym..but damn lazy bugger![]()
me going to gym this sunday wif rinOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..hisoka goes to gym..how much weight u lose liaw?
i oso wan go gym..but damn lazy bugger![]()
u dun appreciate fine coffee oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:looks like sharksfin![]()
was that the coffee u were talking about?![]()