nvm, for a fren, i dun need to know one dat wellOriginally posted by alexkusu:then, you wont know me that well![]()
rainee normally i go striaght home but i'm tired today, no idea why, and i thought i would rest abit.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..hisoka goes to gym..how much weight u lose liaw?
i oso wan go gym..but damn lazy bugger![]()
i wana join a gym..but its very exp..just 3 months..Originally posted by LazerLordz:U lazy bugger, go join the Territorials and serve the place that sustains you today.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u dun appreciate fine coffee one
u knw wat they say..if u cant appreciate fine coffees, ur life has no meaning![]()
no problems lah, as long as rin like can leOriginally posted by rainee:me going to gym this sunday wif rin
i put on 1kg liao...need to get rid of dat...
must be bcos evtime i come to spore tend to eat more![]()
1kg nia la..easily lost la..jus sweat 1 kgOriginally posted by rainee:me going to gym this sunday wif rin
i put on 1kg liao...need to get rid of dat...
must be bcos evtime i come to spore tend to eat more![]()
so nice got gym nearby...my place now doesnt even have a gym within 30 mins radiusOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee normally i go striaght home but i'm tired today, no idea why, and i thought i would rest abit.
haha i also not sure how i managed to get myself going to gym considering i'm such a lazy bum, it just happened......... maybe because its free and enxt to my workplace![]()
eh..go buy that pedometer..with fat analyser one..i think bout $30?Originally posted by hisoka:rainee normally i go striaght home but i'm tired today, no idea why, and i thought i would rest abit.
haha i also not sure how i managed to get myself going to gym considering i'm such a lazy bum, it just happened......... maybe because its free and enxt to my workplace![]()
actually i think i either have not lost any weight or less than 1 kg =(Originally posted by alexkusu:1kg nia la..easily lost la..jus sweat 1 kg
then next day, u find u gain 1 kg liaw..after u replenish ur water levels
the place kicked us out at 1am..Originally posted by alexkusu:i wana join a gym..but its very exp..just 3 months..
cos my frens all going back while im stayin..i tot i shud do sth constructive the summer i will be spending here
so ah..how was ur date last night?![]()
raincheck rainee?Originally posted by rainee:nvm, for a fren, i dun need to know one dat well![]()
haha true...Originally posted by hisoka:no problems lah, as long as rin like can le![]()
btw you will prob exercise less and get lazier with a car. afterall you even do less walking when you have a car![]()
the 2 of you could have gone to a more private place?Originally posted by LazerLordz:the place kicked us out at 1am..![]()
1kg...if i dun get rid of it fast, it will accumulate...like wat happened to my weight last time...Originally posted by alexkusu:1kg nia la..easily lost la..jus sweat 1 kg
then next day, u find u gain 1 kg liaw..after u replenish ur water levels
are you an organ donor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
yes..i am a uncouth person
i should deserve to die![]()
eh..me even worseOriginally posted by hisoka:actually i think i either have not lost any weight or less than 1 kg =(
and thats after like 2 months or more of going 1,3,5.......
i'm in such a sad state
so i should donate my filthy organs to people?Originally posted by alexkusu:are you an organ donor?
Originally posted by rainee:1kg...if i dun get rid of it fast, it will accumulate...like wat happened to my weight last time...![]()
u need to control ur diet as well...Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think i either have not lost any weight or less than 1 kg =(
and thats after like 2 months or more of going 1,3,5.......
i'm in such a sad state
1am..you guys could just have a romantic walk down orchard road or go someplace and watch the ship lights from a distance at the south china sea rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:the place kicked us out at 1am..![]()
what happened after that..wasn't what I had expected..somewhat ambivalent.Originally posted by hisoka:the 2 of you could have gone to a more private place?![]()
cannot accumulate until my body totally got no shape...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no worries lah, i'm sure rin likes to feel my substance when he hugs![]()
eh man, why do you call your organs filthy?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so i should donate my filthy organs to people?![]()
nay i'm not really trying to sliim down just wanna get abit fitter. anyway my rationale is i don't eat enuff to gain weight anyway which means if i exercise the output should be bigger than the input and thus i should see an overal loss of energy and thus a decrease in energy storage/adipose tissue.Originally posted by rainee:u need to control ur diet as well...
wat i read last time is...
one day cut 250 cals via exercising
cut another 250 cals via ur diet...