good luck.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
At the Central Library now.
I'm gonna be in school all the way till nighttime - I'm expecting a LOT of visitors tonight for Hari Raya.
My house will be a total bedlam. Bad environment for revision.
I've got a 2-4pm lecture later. No webcast.Originally posted by hisoka:good luck.
you could go study at the library you know. unless you happen to live near skool or need the facilities
fixed..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo..sad
now what happen?
did u try pinging ur own NIC?
Originally posted by rainee:wa just now had a fright...the car dealer called me to say that i need to pay another 10k for my car
dat day told me no need to pay anything liao, just need to give the montly payment nia...
luckily i checked the price of the car in the website and called him back...then he said he mistook me for another customer...
gave him a very bad scolding over the phone for giving me that scare...
oledi got some free stuff liao la, like will get a free petrol top-up and also tinted window panesOriginally posted by hisoka:
no problems just ask for a discount or extra gadgets to make up for the scare
Bang Bang for some more.Originally posted by rainee:oledi got some free stuff liao la, like will get a free petrol top-up and also tinted window panes
enjoy it while u can...wait till u go into the working world...Originally posted by The man who was death:i only have four sch days in a week... xian mu bah?
ask for more lorOriginally posted by rainee:oledi got some free stuff liao la, like will get a free petrol top-up and also tinted window panes
I have 0 school days.Originally posted by The man who was death:i only have four sch days in a week... xian mu bah?
100 disc cd changer?Originally posted by hisoka:ask for more lor
free tire upgrade or sports rim or 100 disc cd changer
or extend number of the free check ups/servicing
Originally posted by seow:Bang Bang for some more.
Go rap him somemore, get more stuff.
see if i can get more when i go collect my car that time...Originally posted by hisoka:ask for more lor
free tire upgrade or sports rim or 100 disc cd changer
or extend number of the free check ups/servicing
working world still long way away for me...Originally posted by rainee:enjoy it while u can...wait till u go into the working world...
i oso dunno wats this...Originally posted by seow:100 disc cd changer?
it will come...sooner or later...Originally posted by The man who was death:working world still long way away for me...
but army world is coming soon.....Originally posted by rainee:it will come...sooner or later...
yay!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Laptop back.