I'm below average to below below average, any girl can testify to that.Originally posted by LazerLordz:she finds you cute.. and can't stop looking at you...![]()
hmm the guy wif the black shirt and the face hidden?Originally posted by alexkusu:i recently took sum pics frm my fren..since i dun take pics one
guess where i am
extreme left.Originally posted by alexkusu:i recently took sum pics frm my fren..since i dun take pics one
guess where i am
[img]
oh well, great minds think alikeOriginally posted by rainee:hmm the guy wif the black shirt and the face hidden?![]()
oops, i just quotedOriginally posted by alexkusu:i recently took sum pics frm my fren..since i dun take pics one
guess where i am
edit: pic removed![]()
it's so un-Alex to be so open.Originally posted by seow:extreme left.![]()
You can be my Chief of SecurityOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I fully endorse your Operation Troubled Girl Freedom.![]()
chose that on purpose.Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's so un-Alex to be so open.
what if.. Alex is the girl on the front.![]()
dat girl pretty cute lehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's so un-Alex to be so open.
Please inform Department of Global Operations to transport key personnel over and equip them with the latest in gadgets.Originally posted by alexkusu:You can be my Chief of Security
Please draw up the plans and strategy for Operation Troubled Girl Freedom![]()
i think rainee got it lehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:RH side, tall guy half hidden, fourth from the back.
kao..u lurkin..go back n studyOriginally posted by mystiv:oh well, great minds think alike![]()
me is slowly opening up...slowly coming out frm my shellOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's so un-Alex to be so open.
chinanese bf one?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think rainee got it leh
the one on the left...hidden
btw, the girl..is her lor
yeah..the poor end of the bf lotteryOriginally posted by seow:chinanese bf one?
she looks really sweet man..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think rainee got it leh
the one on the left...hidden
btw, the girl..is her lor
oh nooooooo.....Originally posted by missqi:HELLO HELLO!
Sigh. The mainlander must be stopped at all costs.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..the poor end of the bf lottery
nah.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh nooooooo.....
did u lurk![]()
no la, the poor end mighy probably be mOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..the poor end of the bf lottery
she is.. one of the rare gems i could ever find in this life..charitable, caring, etcOriginally posted by LazerLordz:she looks really sweet man..![]()