!OLLEH OLLEHOriginally posted by missqi:HELLO HELLO!
You want ondeh-ondeh?Originally posted by seow:!OLLEH OLLEH
my camp is split in two...one is 'Hold & Wait'..the other is 'Frontal Assault'Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sigh. The mainlander must be stopped at all costs.![]()
Your only regret is not being pre-emptive.Originally posted by alexkusu:she is.. one of the rare gems i could ever find in this life..charitable, caring, etc
my only regret is not meeting her earlier
HELLO!Originally posted by seow:!OLLEH OLLEH
tu-tu kueh i want.Originally posted by fudgester:You want ondeh-ondeh?![]()
o_OOriginally posted by missqi:nah.
going off soon.
why leh.
yo Missqi!Originally posted by missqi:HELLO!
It's in 2 weeks.Originally posted by alexkusu:o_O
going off ah...on...a date hia?![]()
I only got chocolate fudge cookies.Originally posted by seow:tu-tu kueh i want.![]()
affirmativeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Your only regret is not being pre-emptive.There is always hope in being active but not intrusive.
HALLO LL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:yo Missqi!![]()
Well, I haven't dated any girls in a long, long time.Originally posted by missqi:Sigh....
Don't know what to wear for my date.................
I haven't dated any guys in a fucking long time.
Feels funny.
can start a thread and ask lorOriginally posted by missqi:Sigh....
Feels funny.
Why?Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I haven't dated any girls in a long, long time.
I guess most girls would rather drop dead than be seen with me.![]()
ur tv more impt than me ah..haih~Originally posted by missqi:It's in 2 weeks.
Watching tv lah.![]()
Dont want lah.I go date also must let entire sgf know meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:can start a thread and ask lor
very ez
fudgester...post ur picOriginally posted by missqi:Why?
You look okay what; and you are a very nice guy.
Oh btw...
Ttblog mysteriously disappeared; idk why though....
Just relax. Some guys are equally nervous.Originally posted by missqi:Sigh....
Feels funny.
just for a meal lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur tv more impt than me ah..haih~
2 weeks ah..
must be excited leh u...
where u two going? go to church?![]()
chop em up to go with my ice cream.Originally posted by fudgester:I only got chocolate fudge cookies.
You want?![]()
moss? what moss..oh! u mean.......Originally posted by seow:Today news summary:
Purchased a 10/10 condition handlebar+ grips for 20 bucks only.
Tumbled and hit the trashbin after slipping with semi-slick tyres, no injury.
Bought dreyers chocolate cake ice cream.![]()
I think i know why the girl was looking at me, she turned round and saw a patch of moss.
Got the patch while i was tumbling.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Just relax. Some guys are equally nervous.![]()