yeah, been quite busy with school.Originally posted by missqi:HALLO LL!
Long time no see you!
wear jeans...be conservativeOriginally posted by missqi:Dont want lah.I go date also must let entire sgf know meh?
Dont know whether to wear jeans n a nice empire-cut top, or a mini skirt and sleeveless whatever...
dont know if i shld wear my birks or 4 inchers.![]()
what?Originally posted by alexkusu:moss? what moss..oh! u mean.......
.....nvm
if he talks like a motormouth and he can't keep quiet.. that's one sign.Originally posted by missqi:
How do I know if he is nervous?
Actually, I am more nervous because I've been dating females...
Suddenly date a guy...
feels weird.![]()
My jeans cannot wear granny undies one.Originally posted by alexkusu:wear jeans...be conservative
n wear the grandma underwear also..![]()
Originally posted by missqi:
Suddenly date a guy...
feels weird.![]()
ooooOriginally posted by missqi:
Suddenly date a guy...
feels weird.![]()
Here's my campaign poster for 4th moderator of Cafe Casual Redux:Originally posted by alexkusu:fudgester...post ur pic![]()

How are you coping?Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, been quite busy with school.![]()
still got time go out boozing!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, been quite busy with school.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:if he talks like a motormouth and he can't keep quiet.. that's one sign.
you'll get back your groove in time. don't think too much into it.![]()
Jams new cleats into fudgie's mask.Originally posted by fudgester:Here's my campaign poster for 4th moderator of Cafe Casual Redux:
You like my lightsaber?![]()
ooh...i just mentioned abt u in one of my MSN convo..Originally posted by missqi:nah.
going off soon.
why leh.
TMD!Originally posted by alexkusu:oooo
ur dating a guy ah![]()
Then watch on.Originally posted by missqi:
What if he keeps quiet?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Here's my campaign poster for 4th moderator of Cafe Casual Redux:
You like my lightsaber?![]()

I just changed the settings.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...i just mentioned abt u in one of my MSN convo..
btw, i tink u better take ur pics out of ur frenster...seems like ppl posting them sumwhere here le...better be careful...![]()
*tries hard to remember ME2135 Fluid Mechanics II*Originally posted by mystiv:wow, rare guest
and yes, the girl looks pretty nice. (no, im not talking about missqi)
anyway, why the energy produced per second in the electrical generator will be higher if the blades of the turbine are longer? (for those wind turbine generator)![]()
Aiya.Originally posted by mystiv:i just thought of it..
with all the publicity that missqi gets, im surprised that no one has started a thread for her in babe forum![]()
yea dats good...Originally posted by missqi:I just changed the settings.
more electricity generated maOriginally posted by mystiv:wow, rare guest
and yes, the girl looks pretty nice. (no, im not talking about missqi)
anyway, why the energy produced per second in the electrical generator will be higher if the blades of the turbine are longer? (for those wind turbine generator)![]()
*for the record* I boozed to regain some sanity. But didn't really work.Originally posted by missqi:
What if he keeps quiet?![]()
He is very bright lah.Originally posted by seow:Then watch on.
Some people appear bright until they open their mouths.![]()