Originally posted by rainee:yea dats good...
actually i got go there and looked at ur pics
tink u look better w/o heavy make up leh...got a bit like stella huang xiang yi![]()
i didnt have a choice..you wouldnt leave me alone to finish my thesis if i didnt help youOriginally posted by missqi:TMD!
Don't act blur.
You were the one who helped me get him to confess, sms by sms, carefully typed by me over MSN.
He mentioned he likes girls who make him laugh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*for the record* I boozed to regain some sanity. But didn't really work.
Oh, if he's too quiet, then he's nervous too, but he doesn't want to invade your space by doing all the talking..
just go with the flow..
Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt have a choice..you wouldnt leave me alone to finish my thesis if i didnt help you![]()
Actually, that makes me worried..Originally posted by missqi:He is very bright lah.
From an ELITE school wor.![]()
*eating mystiv's homework*Originally posted by alexkusu:more electricity generated ma
ask fudge..he do engineering one...will be a piece of cake..but dun let him eat ur hw
Why are you so wound up about the guy?Originally posted by missqi:He mentioned he likes girls who make him laugh.
How to make a guy laugh?![]()
Thanks.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Actually, that makes me worried..
but all the best![]()
haha, my frenster oledi never use for very long liao...seldom log in tehre oso le...Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Nv add me...
LOL.
No makeup I will feel very insecure...![]()
there is a difference between liking a girl who make him laugh then wanting to be with a girl who make him laugh..Originally posted by missqi:He mentioned he likes girls who make him laugh.
be natural. he's merely telling you that as part of symbolic, usual talk that guys give.Originally posted by missqi:He mentioned he likes girls who make him laugh.
No lah.Originally posted by seow:Why are you so wound up about the guy?
elite school arrrr...![]()
How come?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Actually, that makes me worried..
but all the best![]()
Hahahahaha.Originally posted by rainee:haha, my frenster oledi never use for very long liao...seldom log in tehre oso le...
why feel insecure?or maybe can just put light make up?
i got help worOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
TMD.
Help also no want.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*tries hard to remember ME2135 Fluid Mechanics II*
If I'm not wrong, with longer blades, the surface area of contact between the fluid and the blades is increased. As a result, more fluid gets to power the turbine per unit time. Assuming that the energy per unit volume of fluid flow remains the same, the power generated will be larger.
oops, two posts stuck together, different intended effect.Originally posted by missqi:No lah.
Schools dont really matter to me...![]()
Oh I get it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:be natural. he's merely telling you that as part of symbolic, usual talk that guys give.
has any guy ever said that he hates to be made to laugh?![]()
not that.. but elites are not known to have peripheral intelligence.Originally posted by seow:How come?
I think shes is streets
But I scared my flaws are too glaring.Originally posted by alexkusu:there is a difference between liking a girl who make him laugh then wanting to be with a girl who make him laugh..
For example, girls are more willing to overlook a guy's flaws if he is humorous..lets say he is short, but humorous. But for the guy, its the complete opposite.
What if I told you that it's the exact opposite?Originally posted by missqi:But I scared my flaws are too glaring.
Me not pretty...
not tall...
no big boobies...
no slim long legs....
nthg at all.![]()
Hope you don't mind I ate your homework.Originally posted by mystiv:
thanks!