peripheral? u mean they are not superficial ahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:not that.. but elites are not known to have peripheral intelligence.
okay guys, going to grab dinner.
be back when im back.![]()
ifOriginally posted by fudgester:What if I told you that it's the exact opposite?![]()
wa...how long u take to put on make up before going out?Originally posted by missqi:Hahahahaha.
If I go out..
MUST MUST MUST put...
concealer...
foundation...
eyeliner...
mascara.....
lip glosss.
lip definer....
If no "mask",I feel ugly.![]()
we are our own harshest criticsOriginally posted by missqi:But I scared my flaws are too glaring.
Me not pretty...
not tall...
no big boobies...
no slim long legs....
nthg at all.![]()
What if...Originally posted by missqi:if
Me 158...
fat.
ugly.
short.![]()
o ya..Originally posted by rainee:wa...how long u take to put on make up before going out?
mine very easy...just need foundation, blusher and lipstick, and sometimes i will put a bit of concealer, depending on the state of my skin and dark eye rings...
me prefer the light and natural look...and another reason is oso cos i dunno how to put on eye make up and mascara![]()
dun tink u r fat at allOriginally posted by missqi:if
Me 158...
fat.
ugly.
short.![]()
stuff tissue packs then they fall out then how??Originally posted by alexkusu:we are our own harshest critics
wear black...smile alot.. a smile can do wonders..
for boobies, can stuff tissue packs.. for height, can wear high heels and jeans so you will look taller
Originally posted by alexkusu:we are our own harshest critics
wear black...smile alot.. a smile can do wonders..
for boobies, can stuff tissue packs.. for height, can wear high heels and jeans so you will look taller
hmm, mine only takes 5 mins...most if 10 minsOriginally posted by missqi:o ya..
forgot blusher.
I have tonnes of makeup lah...
I like the intense look.
no eyeshadow..
Just eyeliner, eyeliner...
I take about 20 mins for makeup.
Originally posted by fudgester:What if...
Height doesn't matter.
You're not fat.
I don't think you're ugly.
Height doesn't matter.
good luckOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've got to get going. A quick shower, followed by doing my design report.
Peace!
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*![]()
Different people look nice in different looks la.Originally posted by rainee:hmm, mine only takes 5 mins...most if 10 mins
last time i tried to put on mascara and eyeliner, made me look super gothic in the end...then my fren said i looked like ghost
after dat i tink i just left my mascara to dry out le![]()
nevermind lor..stay and crwap with usOriginally posted by missqi:Shit.
Wanted to watch the big tv in the hall but ah yi is chanting her Buddhist stuff there.![]()
its dress ur bestOriginally posted by missqi:
Wah..
Fake it ah?
I feel worse when I "unfake" it.![]()
haha ic ic...actually now when i m at work, if i dun put on my make up i will oso feel very weird...Originally posted by missqi:Different people look nice in different looks la.
can't imagine going out barefaced...
After discovering the wonders of makeup.![]()
where got can fall out one..if u like, i come over ur place n show u special technique of stuffing itOriginally posted by rainee:stuff tissue packs then they fall out then how??![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its dress ur best
wah, frm that post..u oni rember the part bout tissue one ah
well..lets say tissue pack contain 10 tissues lor
then for each subsequent dates, remove 1 tisuse one by one
so ur 'bust size' will grow smaller n smaller each date..tis will make him automatically get accustomed to it ma
if he asks...can scold him for being a perv or jus say u have been workin out
Originally posted by alexkusu:its dress ur best
wah, frm that post..u oni rember the part bout tissue one ah
well..lets say tissue pack contain 10 tissues lor
then for each subsequent dates, remove 1 tisuse one by one
so ur 'bust size' will grow smaller n smaller each date..tis will make him automatically get accustomed to it ma
if he asks...can scold him for being a perv or jus say u have been workin out