no la..me is kind soulOriginally posted by mystiv:mq scared away by puppy![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind lor..stay and crwap with us![]()
cuz im not aroundOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why suddenly so dead![]()

why free work? Are you volunteering somewhere?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evening!
Going to do free work again...
No idea I'm going my holidays if I'm going to keep doing free work.![]()
yozz.. how's school?? killing u yet?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*pops in*
Hallo.![]()
Want to die already.Originally posted by starblue:yozz.. how's school?? killing u yet?
Volunteer is a separate issue.Originally posted by LazerLordz:why free work? Are you volunteering somewhere?
Bye!Originally posted by rainee:i m going back soon le...bye all...![]()
got so bad meh??? got worse than mine meh??? the datelines keep coming one loh.... old ones havent finish new ones come. wah piangz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Want to die already.![]()
I'm very lost in my current modules.Originally posted by starblue:got so bad meh??? got worse than mine meh??? the datelines keep coming one loh.... old ones havent finish new ones come. wah piangz...
got charge them like... 1k liddat not??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Volunteer is a separate issue.
My sis school's library need to design a website for the library.
They happily agreed, now the job is on me because they don't know how to do.
I need to do up a database, write up a script for them to update whenever new stocks come in or old books are given away.
Her school's IT team don't seem to exist.
That sounds like me.Originally posted by starblue:got so bad meh??? got worse than mine meh??? the datelines keep coming one loh.... old ones havent finish new ones come. wah piangz...
wad's your modules??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm very lost in my current modules.![]()
B?Originally posted by starblue:wad's your modules??
ok wait, pretend i never asked.
i got this major test yesterday. die liao... i think i'm gonna get B for that module. T_T
wow.... my project mates keep missing the mini datelines also... and no one seems to care.Originally posted by fudgester:That sounds like me.
My design project group missed one dateline yesterday.
Amazingly, no one seems to care.![]()
yah loh..i was so depressed after that test. T_T T_T T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:B?
That's the end of the world for you.![]()
I almost stay away from modules with projects.Originally posted by starblue:wow.... my project mates keep missing the mini datelines also... and no one seems to care.![]()