how u know a module gonna have projects???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I almost stay away from modules with projects.![]()
A simple database, one PHP script integrated with HTML, a total of 5 files to charge 1K is way too much.Originally posted by starblue:got charge them like... 1k liddat not??
Aiyah, can stay as 2nd upper can liao lah.Originally posted by starblue:yah loh..i was so depressed after that test. T_T T_T T_T
haiz... then the dev bio module now doing on animal embryo... difficult like siao and the lecturer cant teach for nuts... think gonna do badly for this module also le..... T_T
my cap gonna drop again.
/wails
Once I took this module. Fluid Mechanics.Originally posted by starblue:yah loh..i was so depressed after that test. T_T T_T T_T
haiz... then the dev bio module now doing on animal embryo... difficult like siao and the lecturer cant teach for nuts... think gonna do badly for this module also le..... T_T
my cap gonna drop again.
/wails
You know every module has this 5-numbers thing, right?Originally posted by starblue:how u know a module gonna have projects???
i've always told you youngster that to do well in major exams and university in singapore, the trick is not to do well but to pray that your peers and otehrs do badlyOriginally posted by fudgester:Once I took this module. Fluid Mechanics.
Out of the four long questions, I couldn't do three of them.
I was so stressed over it thereafter that I puked my breakfast out the next morning and suffered from an outbreak of humongous pimples.
Amazingly, I got A-. It turns out that my peers had left those three questions blank when they realised that they couldn't do them. As for me, I wrote a whole lot of gibberish nonsense, figuring that I had nothing to lose.
The moral of the story? Don't be sad if you screw up.
Pray that the others screw up even more.![]()
Sorry Ah Kong... I know I've been a bad, bad boy.Originally posted by hisoka:i've always told you youngster that to do well in major exams and university in singapore, the trick is not to do well but to pray that your peers and otehrs do badly
i am very old what.Originally posted by mystiv:hisk talk like he very old like that![]()
Woah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You know every module has this 5-numbers thing, right?
The 4th one is projects.
Wait, I think I told you this before.![]()
dunno if can stay sec uper or not loh. thats the prob.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, can stay as 2nd upper can liao lah.![]()
aiyo... actually i dun mind projects one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You know every module has this 5-numbers thing, right?
The 4th one is projects.
Wait, I think I told you this before.![]()
dun cry dun cry, got problems ask me maybe i can helpOriginally posted by starblue:dunno if can stay sec uper or not loh. thats the prob.
if it slips this sem again then i'm really gonna cry. T_T
no lah is i'm presently stuck need to wait for things to clear up and work out + if i'm not doing real work nothing much to do actuallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, your work must be very boring or slack ar?![]()
Later a lot of work comes in.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah is i'm presently stuck need to wait for things to clear up and work out + if i'm not doing real work nothing much to do actually![]()
if it come it comes, i have no real choice now anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Later a lot of work comes in.![]()
That's life lor...Originally posted by hisoka:if it come it comes, i have no real choice now anyway
Haha, now secondary students are having holidays ma...Originally posted by mystiv:wow..its been such a long time since the crapbox last moved so much in a day![]()