What happened in the dream?Originally posted by rainee:actually i m feeling a bit depressed today...
maybe cos of a dream i had last nite![]()
In the end, it's still face value. I get it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..outing ma..have to watch my spending and besides i already got image of small eater![]()
wet dreamsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wat dream?
i have dreams everyday![]()
not face value..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In the end, it's still face value. I get it.![]()
O.k.. but ur burger got come with mashed potato right ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who says can't?
I mix mashed potato with my burger.
Quite nice I say, but on the chicken... it's a separate issue.![]()
i heard that you can't remember wet dreams after u wake upOriginally posted by mystiv:wet dreams![]()
well...i oso have dreams frequently la, but sumtimes i will have this kinda dream that shakes me you know? the kind when I woke up and really feel grateful becos it isnt real...but cant help thinking if it is a premonition...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat dream?
i have dreams everyday![]()
somone i love left meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What happened in the dream?![]()
Oh i remember them ... i remember them vividly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard that you can't remember wet dreams after u wake up![]()
Sometimes. It depends on my mood.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.k.. but ur burger got come with mashed potato right ?
u see ur KFC some with Soy Sauce ma ? he he
i m not going out with a paperbak on my headOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I planning outting.
but thing is i cant allow u all to identify me.
So its gonna be like this , we all come out. But i will be 2 guys. We all wearing paperback on head one. So.. just treat it as normal n have a fun outing guys... he he ~
i dream almost every night! Mostly dreams like i dream i working in dream. Or i be doing stuff.. running.. or replay of dreams etc... fked up man.. sometimes i have DOUBLE dreams!Originally posted by rainee:well...i oso have dreams frequently la, but sumtimes i will have this kinda dream that shakes me you know? the kind when I woke up and really feel grateful becos it isnt real...but cant help thinking if it is a premonition...
haiz tink too much liao...![]()
i rest my case...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sometimes. It depends on my mood.
My KFC burger don't come with soy sauce, but I did try dipping the burger into soy sauce.
Not nice though...![]()
ever had a dream that the dream was having a dream which was having another dream?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dream almost every night! Mostly dreams like i dream i working in dream. Or i be doing stuff.. running.. or replay of dreams etc... fked up man.. sometimes i have DOUBLE dreams!
Maybe it's just that you are thinking too much, dreams barely come true for most people...Originally posted by rainee:well...i oso have dreams frequently la, but sumtimes i will have this kinda dream that shakes me you know? the kind when I woke up and really feel grateful becos it isnt real...but cant help thinking if it is a premonition...
haiz tink too much liao...![]()
aiya those mundane dreams i dun really care one la...usually i will forget abt them after i woke up...maybe remmeber a few mins nia then forgot liaoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i dream almost every night! Mostly dreams like i dream i working in dream. Or i be doing stuff.. running.. or replay of dreams etc... fked up man.. sometimes i have DOUBLE dreams!
What's the fun of this?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I planning outting.
but thing is i cant allow u all to identify me.
So its gonna be like this , we all come out. But i will be 2 guys. We all wearing paperback on head one. So.. just treat it as normal n have a fun outing guys... he he ~
dun worry. only me n 2 guys.. so as to confuse other ppl.. so i wont be identified as THE ONE with the paperback.Originally posted by rainee:i m not going out with a paperbak on my head![]()
*points to mayi*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's the fun of this?
Anyway, most of us would have known each other.![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe it's just that you are thinking too much, dreams barely come true for most people...
Not unless you are talking about supernatural stuffs...
yeah.. i had a dream that i dreamed.. then when i woke up in the dream i went to school etc... wrk.. then suddenly ACCIDENT.. then when all shiet hits the fence , i suddenly wake up.. n i was like..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ever had a dream that the dream was having a dream which was having another dream?![]()
it;s o.k.. but u guys dun have to know me ma... later.. not good also. he he...~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's the fun of this?
Anyway, most of us would have known each other.![]()
lolz...and who will be willing to wear the paperback?Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry. only me n 2 guys.. so as to confuse other ppl.. so i wont be identified as THE ONE with the paperback.