Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay!
mayi!!!!
/me walks around with a plate of lasagne with blue cheeseOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:All seems so bz 2dae... nobody entertain the cat....
no choice... tickle the mayi seems the oly fun ard...
tickle niah! nt stomp leh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't make me laugh.
You will flatten me instead.
Originally posted by MooKu:/me walks around with a plate of lasagne with blue cheese
for me arh? thx hor. i'm so touchedOriginally posted by MooKu:/me walks around with a plate of lasagne with blue cheese
Piak!!!Originally posted by hisoka:for me arh? thx hor. i'm so touched
Originally posted by hisoka:for me arh? thx hor. i'm so touched
she walk around only never say gve you de wor.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Piak!!!
Steal cat's food! Buay paiseh Lor!!!!
Catch u go find mata ahh!!!
why rainee can be your witness? you were touching her the whole ime instead??Originally posted by MooKu:
*holds both hands up quickly*
But I didn't touch you!!!
rainee can be my witness!!!
erm...Originally posted by hisoka:why rainee can be your witness? you were touching her the whole ime instead??
Originally posted by rainee:erm...
Originally posted by hisoka:why rainee can be your witness? you were touching her the whole ime instead??
then what does that got to do to rainee?Originally posted by MooKu:
grrrr.
i was holding the lasagne and walking around lah!