All are wary of Maro.Originally posted by rainee:go Andana Spa do wat...
so weird like this, like separated into two groups like dat...and there are only so few girls in this forum...plus not all of them wan to show up for outing de...![]()
its already a known fact since day 1Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All are wary of Maro.![]()
No thanks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u say that now xiao mei mei..
i think at ur age.. those sweet type , fruity perfumes are good.
n dun say ..'O..no i dun like perfume'
yes.. makes u smell good. he he..*~
man..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All are wary of Maro.![]()
Maro, you sure have lots of cash to spare.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Spa cna relax ma.. got room for group also. Can hold function also. Get 90Mminute massage , then reflex , then pedicure , then spa , sauna.. can hang around for afew hours ma
*yawns*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No thanks.
I stick to my shampoo and soap for the smelling good. Perfumes make me puke.![]()
You show your face lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man..
so disappinting man.. i sponsor n u guys still doubt me.. i feeel hurt hor
its not about the cash... its about..relaxing. Detox n stuff u know.. good for health also. Plus for u.. got WIreless n free also hor..he he..>~ N did i tell u that Haagen Daz ice-cream is in thier buffet dessert menu ? he he..~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro, you sure have lots of cash to spare.![]()
I have never liked them despite living for 18 years.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawns*
3 yrs u come look for me for perfume knowledge k..he he.. u say that now.. but u will love those perfumes..~ h he he
eh.. u 18 liaw meh ? i tot is 16 .. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have never liked them despite living for 18 years.![]()
Ain't you preparing for school?Originally posted by mystiv:did i hear the word 'sponsor'?![]()
aren't u suppouse to be on your way to school?Originally posted by mystiv:did i hear the word 'sponsor'?![]()
i been SBH supporter since back in the days liaw..Originally posted by StarPuppy:its already a known fact since day 1![]()
Good. I go. For the ice cream.Originally posted by BadzMaro:its not about the cash... its about..relaxing. Detox n stuff u know.. good for health also. Plus for u.. got WIreless n free also hor..he he..>~ N did i tell u that Haagen Daz ice-cream is in thier buffet dessert menu ? he he..~
why you chao keng and skip school?Originally posted by mystiv:did i hear the word 'sponsor'?![]()
confirm hear sponsor liaw kana stop in tracks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aren't u suppouse to be on your way to school?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ain't you preparing for school?![]()
Never mind. I got people saying I'm 12.Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh.. u 18 liaw meh ? i tot is 16 .. he he
Good Luck la..he he..now go ! heOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
just finished bathing ma..
*checks*
no one wish me good luck![]()
uncle, nearly 4 more hrs before my paper startOriginally posted by LazerLordz:why you chao keng and skip school?
Hi everyone.![]()
You obviously never see my post.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
just finished bathing ma..
*checks*
no one wish me good luck![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*pumps more oil*
Good luck!![]()
damn.. has it been 2 yrs liaw ? hahaha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. I got people saying I'm 12.![]()
speaking daysOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i been SBH supporter since back in the days liaw..
i say i deserve a level of trust and face hor! he he... =X