you dont show your face, how to give you face?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i been SBH supporter since back in the days liaw..
i say i deserve a level of trust and face hor! he he... =X
Rest and eat more foods rich in Vitamin C.Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've got to go now. I need to hand in my lab report before my 11am lecture.
Dang... when will I recover from the flu....
*me mysteriously disappears in a flash of lightning*
i + oil for u lehOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
just finished bathing ma..
*checks*
no one wish me good luck![]()
i got see, but hey, oil and luck are 2 different things, right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
read my post aboveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i + oil for u leh![]()
check back to 2004 post.Originally posted by StarPuppy:speaking days
how long have you been in here ?![]()
hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:why you chao keng and skip school?
Hi everyone.![]()
I joined in 2005.Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. has it been 2 yrs liaw ? hahaha...
* sgboy2004 saw the one who surf sgforums during official working hours and claimed it is part of his job and is online now... better call Ah Lian to track him down
whats plus oil in chinese?Originally posted by mystiv:i got see, but hey, oil and luck are 2 different things, right?![]()
ok...how long have u been in SBH?Originally posted by BadzMaro:check back to 2004 post.
the first forum is SBH.. before that.. was SGGIRLS.. !![]()
I got write good luck leh...Originally posted by mystiv:i got see, but hey, oil and luck are 2 different things, right?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*pumps more oil*
Good luck!![]()
must be talking about MaroOriginally posted by mystiv:wahahahahaha![]()
jia you and zhu ni hao yun different right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats plus oil in chinese?![]()
Hi LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:why you chao keng and skip school?
Hi everyone.![]()

well.. i think was 2005.. let me check.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...how long have u been in SBH?![]()
the bear lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:must be talking about Maro![]()
Same here.Originally posted by rainee:shucks boss came in liao, so i need to go do my work
no mood to do work today...![]()
eh dude..u very choosy lehOriginally posted by mystiv:jia you and zhu ni hao yun different right?![]()
What's with 6969?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
what texts are you being tested on?Originally posted by mystiv:uncle, nearly 4 more hrs before my paper start
eh, elit master, transfer some powers to me leh![]()