Originally posted by rainee:i have been here since 2004, altho my this nick shows 2005
more than 2 years liao![]()
good luck!Originally posted by mystiv:elit master never give me his powers
nvm, im good enough
*cough*
alright. time to go off (really).
*wishes myself plenty of good luck again*![]()
i m thinking of bringing in my cloneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Clone detected.![]()
yes..yesOriginally posted by rainee:i have been here since 2004, altho my this nick shows 2005
more than 2 years liao![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:elit master never give me his powers
nvm, im good enough
*cough*
alright. time to go off (really).
*wishes myself plenty of good luck again*![]()

this sounds so...sophitiscatedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:best of luck Mystiv.
*transfers powers over GPRS*
May the spirit of Shakespeare's old bones guide you in writing well.![]()
yea la yea la..tink have been talking to you for nearly 2 years liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yes..yes
me and you go waaaay back
right rainee jie?![]()
Woah...Originally posted by rainee:i m thinking of bringing in my clone
seriously, i logged into that account just now, and it shows "Member since 24 April 2004"
2.5 years oledi...so fast![]()
hehe i m wearing a pendant now that has a 4 leaf clover in it oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This is for you.![]()
Sounds a bit too wrong.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes..yes
me and you go waaaay back
right rainee jie?![]()
2 years say not long nor shortOriginally posted by rainee:yea la yea la..tink have been talking to you for nearly 2 years liao
one of my longest frens here![]()
Good luck charm.Originally posted by rainee:hehe i m wearing a pendant now that has a 4 leaf clover in it oso...![]()
you tink too much leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds a bit too wrong.![]()
Never think too much lah... it just sounds so wrong.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you tink too much le![]()
hmm...now dat u mention it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds a bit too wrong.![]()
get out of this un-elite threadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. how long more do i have to stay to get invited into the elites..he he~
Originally posted by StarPuppy:get out of this un-elite thread![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
i tot this IS the elite..LOL! guess.. i am so wrong... sigh...![]()
Go study hard, earn a President scholarship and tada!Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. how long more do i have to stay to get invited into the elites..he he~
lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go study hard, earn a President scholarship and tada!
You are in.![]()