LOL... you are living with udon?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
sigh~ i want some love.. i am living on such a cold harsh planet... emotionally draining me..~ oooooh...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... you are living with udon?
damn.. how u know ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... you are living with udon?
Bye!Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i go do my things liao
bye bye all![]()
You said it yourself ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. how u know ?
if not the emotional support we give each other.. we wouldve gone postal or killed each other liaw. sigh~
k k..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You said it yourself ma...
What you mean by going postal?
Its been a while i been to AA... cause i hate to see someppl.. like so pathetic like that.. or so stupid man.. n yet still asking for advice they are not gonna follow anyways.Originally posted by rainee:meh, now i m having an influx of PM of ppl asking to know me...
said they read wat i said in AA and think it wud be nice to know someone who thinks like me...
must be the battle of words i had with that Space1999 yesterday![]()
Space1999 has a typical man thinking.Originally posted by rainee:meh, now i m having an influx of PM of ppl asking to know me...
said they read wat i said in AA and think it wud be nice to know someone who thinks like me...
must be the battle of words i had with that Space1999 yesterday![]()
haha yesterday i feeling a bit bo liao...so got into a sort of like a "flame war" over there...then rin got dragged in oso...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its been a while i been to AA... cause i hate to see someppl.. like so pathetic like that.. or so stupid man.. n yet still asking for advice they are not gonna follow anyways.
Oh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:k k..
when someone goes postal.. it means he goes all loco.
instances like going postal in an office , is when u are armed with an AK-47 , Pistols and Grenades with intention to cause greviously bodily harm and or death to ppl at ur working environment. N knowingly ending ur own life in the process.
mostly due to stress.. n other situations.
Flame wars are common here.Originally posted by rainee:haha yesterday i feeling a bit bo liao...so got into a sort of like a "flame war" over there...then rin got dragged in oso...
and speak of the devil...![]()
bored?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are u girls also ..'bored' with ur relationships ? he he..~
i am serious man.. girls nowadays. i pity the fools. The guys i mean.Originally posted by rainee:bored?
no leh...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am serious man.. girls nowadays. i pity the fools. The guys i mean.
I tell u.. when i was in SG , i was at MOS man.. n i notice got this nice looking girl beside me , with a guy. I kept noticing her.. then i decide to like turn around smile n cheers with her. Then she walk over.. talk.. intro each other. N the guy just stand there..holding on to his beer... lan lan stand there.. i feeel bad for the guy.. he he..
but man.. thats just how it is.
I'm not in any relationships, except friendships and kinship.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are u girls also ..'bored' with ur relationships ? he he..~
Some men are very protective.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am serious man.. girls nowadays. i pity the fools. The guys i mean.
I tell u.. when i was in SG , i was at MOS man.. n i notice got this nice looking girl beside me , with a guy. I kept noticing her.. then i decide to like turn around smile n cheers with her. Then she walk over.. talk.. intro each other. N the guy just stand there..holding on to his beer... lan lan stand there.. i feeel bad for the guy.. he he..
but man.. thats just how it is.
i did that to 3 girls already. to test the water man..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun tink i will dare to walk over and intro myself if i were that girl![]()
to me..holding hands n around the waist pretty much close. I can feel the stare n the jealousy from the guy..h ehe.. damn.. n it feeeels good.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some men are very protective.
Maybe they aren't even in a relationship.![]()
No wonder my class Chinese classmates are complaining that Singaporean men are bad.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i did that to 3 girls already. to test the water man..
the guys just like.. lan lan.. i invite her over to the table. I intro myself first de. then see the guy just stand there looking at me... then i ask him want to drink or not he say dun want.
then the girl like just totally forget about him man..lol..
You every selfish leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:to me..holding hands n around the waist pretty much close. I can feel the stare n the jealousy from the guy..h ehe.. damn.. n it feeeels good.
oh n i remember at Zouk man.. i was lining up for toilet , the vip up there apparently is like UNISEX or something , then after a loong long wait.. one o the crew brought 3 girls in , n cut line.. n all the guys behind me just lan lan allow..
i was fuking pissed off i scold the crew, say that i was here first.. n they either let me in first or i piss on the floor right now. then the chaboh all fuking stare me out..
i mean hey man.. i need to piss... i really need to piss , n i not giving up my seat for no woman!
SG men are not bad..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No wonder my class Chinese classmates are complaining that Singaporean men are bad.![]()
dun generalize it until like dat lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:SG men are not bad..
just that i think they lost it on how to be a real man lo.~ h e he
not selfish , there are like 15 other guys behind me. why does the 3 hot chicks get to cut line.. brought in by the crew somemore.. ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You every selfish leh...![]()