k la.. except Rin . he he~ but honestly la.. 80% i know n seen man.. sigh...~ i feel bad for them. Girls hold on to thier balls like... dangling a carrot in front of the donkey.Originally posted by rainee:dun generalize it until like dat leh![]()
Maybe lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:SG men are not bad..
just that i think they lost it on how to be a real man lo.~ h e he
Sometimes, not all things are worth standing up for. We won't be known for kiasu and kiasee otherwise...Originally posted by BadzMaro:not selfish , there are like 15 other guys behind me. why does the 3 hot chicks get to cut line.. brought in by the crew somemore.. ?
i remember before go toilet .. i told the rest of the guys lining behind me all pussies man.. tell them to stand up to themselves.. its only the toilet man. Maybe they are not as 'niao ji' as me.. but the principle is still the same.
man.. its the little things u gotta fight for man.. if small thing cant do.. how to do big thing man!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe lah...
We are not used to fighting for such trivial things...
oh man.. i swear.. i will piss on the floor if i dun get to the toilet man..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sometimes, not all things are worth standing up for. We won't be known for kiasu and kiasee otherwise...![]()
Singaporeans are brainwashed too.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. its the little things u gotta fight for man.. if small thing cant do.. how to do big thing man!
trivial things.. lol.. bro , when ur dignity is at stake , its not so trivial anymore. Ur face , also not trivial things...mmm..~ he he... well to me la..at least. Maybe my parents brain wash me liaw.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man.. i swear.. i will piss on the floor if i dun get to the toilet man..![]()
not bad la.. at least u got massive clubs.. safe environment. Stable economy. Developed nation.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singaporeans are brainwashed too.
That's why you feel so pity for them.
tink it is true...just need to look at how some guys behaved in AA then know liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe lah...
We are not used to fighting for such trivial things...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:not bad la.. at least u got massive clubs.. safe environment. Stable economy. Developed nation.
i say its worth it.
he he
nyuu? saying things about me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:k la.. except Rin . he he~ but honestly la.. 80% i know n seen man.. sigh...~ i feel bad for them. Girls hold on to thier balls like... dangling a carrot in front of the donkey.
That's why AA is always flooded with relationship problems.Originally posted by rainee:tink it is true...just need to look at how some guys behaved in AA then know liao![]()
It's agony mah, and most agonizing problems nowadays are mostly relationship problems.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why AA is always flooded with relationship problems.![]()
eh...i m asking him to say good things abt dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:nyuu? saying things about me?![]()
Haiz....Originally posted by NekoRin:It's agony mah, and most agonizing problems nowadays are mostly relationship problems.
ohoh heheOriginally posted by rainee:eh...i m asking him to say good things abt dear![]()
after u finish ur freelance lor, then can upgrade le ^^Originally posted by NekoRin:nyuuu, i find it's time to upgrade my com.... but the $$$$ T_T![]()
i going soon, around 20 mins from nowOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
You guys had your lunch already?![]()
I don't want to upgrade...Originally posted by NekoRin:nyuuu, i find it's time to upgrade my com.... but the $$$$ T_T![]()
hello~Originally posted by PointBlue:hello!
nobbad.Originally posted by rainee:hello~
how's ur morning?![]()